[Project] Bulding CM12 from source for ZTE Blade 3

Guest Le Cosaque

Guest Le Cosaque

So far so bad.  :D
Ok, so what I did up 'till now was to follow Konstat's instructions in the cm11 thread on how to build it and replacing the git repo with that of cm12. I'm new to this and I'm trying my best. And before anyone starts spamming about ETA remember!
The first rule of CYANOGENMOD - NO ETA's!

With that out of the way. the only thing I haven't done from Konstat's guide is:

6. Apply patches. There's few patches needed for classic webview (1,2,3,4,5). Copy patches into respective project directories, change into directories and apply patches.

git am -3 patchname.patch

And that is because I have no idea what I'm supposed to do. Nevertheless I've gotten to the end point by skipping this step and what it gives me as an output is:

PLATFORM_VERSION_CODENAME=REL
PLATFORM_VERSION=4.4.4
CM_VERSION=11-20150304-UNOFFICIAL-atlas40
TARGET_PRODUCT=cm_atlas40
TARGET_BUILD_VARIANT=userdebug
TARGET_BUILD_TYPE=release
TARGET_BUILD_APPS=
TARGET_ARCH=arm
TARGET_ARCH_VARIANT=armv7-a-neon
TARGET_CPU_VARIANT=cortex-a5
HOST_ARCH=x86
HOST_OS=linux
HOST_OS_EXTRA=Linux-3.13.0-37-generic-x86_64-with-LinuxMint-17.1-rebecca
HOST_BUILD_TYPE=release
BUILD_ID=KTU84Q
OUT_DIR=/home/.../CM12/out
============================================
art/build/Android.common_build.mk:209: *** LIBART_IMG_HOST_BASE_ADDRESS unset.  Stop.