Jump to content

No Warning when deleting Texts


Guest sc0user_75
 Share

Recommended Posts

Folks, I've ticked the option to get a warning when deleting messages.

And everything was working fine up util this morning. But now, when I delete any text messages - send or received I dont get the Warning message which asks you if you're sure you want to delete.

I double and triple checked that this option was selected in Message/Options. Even unticked and ticked again, followed by a soft reset and still I dont get the message!

It's not that big a deal, but would be good to know why Im no longer getting this message.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I'm sure I had them when I was deleting from my received and sent messages too! Or am I slowly going/gone totally crazy!?!?!?!?!?

Jimbo what you say would make sense though. If you delete something by mistake you can always go into deleted messages to retrieve.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.