nes emulator

Guest lex.

hey fellas, noob here ;) Just got a Wing as a gift. Wanted some guidance on how to Run Nes Emulator on this device. Had some luck with the SNES runs laggy but ok. umm NO luck with NES...can someone help here.

Tmobile Wing

Windows mobile 6

thanks

• 2 weeks later...
Guest nufanpe
hey fellas, noob here ;) Just got a Wing as a gift. Wanted some guidance on how to Run Nes Emulator on this device. Had some luck with the SNES runs laggy but ok. umm NO luck with NES...can someone help here.

Tmobile Wing

Windows mobile 6

thanks

hi , i have the wing too , i installed a nes emulator and runs good for me, look for pocketnester on google and download it. now can you help me how to install and use a SNES emluator?

• 2 weeks later...
Guest Menneisyys
hey fellas, noob here :wub: Just got a Wing as a gift. Wanted some guidance on how to Run Nes Emulator on this device. Had some luck with the SNES runs laggy but ok. umm NO luck with NES...can someone help here.

Tmobile Wing

Windows mobile 6

thanks

Here's all you'll need to know (paste from my blog so that I don't link external sites):

UPDATE (05/28/2007): New, 0.24 version of excellent multiplatform gaming console emulator SmartGear out! It is definitely an enhanced version with a lot of new functionality (lowered CPU usage (no need to underclock your device to conserve battery life), configurable rapid fire, working Landscape support with NES emulation, in-game menus now accessible, screen size settings, new, even more effective “quick and dirty” rendering mode) and fixes some problems. Unfortunately, it still has the same, not very good game compliance ratio and still doesn’t support high-res VGA devices.

See THIS for more info. Note that I will NOT edit the original article below to reflect the changes – after reading the original article, move on to reading the changes so that you’ll see what has been changed.