Upgrade advice

Guest jharvey00

Guest jharvey00

I'm nearing the end of my contract (3 weeks today) and wanna upgrade to a shiny new M2000. Rang upgrades today and out of 2 attempts, the lowest price I got was £99.99.

My monthly bill averages £78.00 (£41 standard) and I am looking to increase my standard contract to £55 pm.

How does this price compare with anyone else? Is £99.99 any good or have people got better deals? I'm new to this whole upgrading malarky so any advice would be appreciated!

Cheers

Jimbo

Guest blackhorse
Interesting...anyone beat 99.99? :(

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

:lol: Funny.

Were talking upgrade here!!!

No one will touch you with a barge pole, you generate no commision, only people that will beat 99.99 is rettentions to try keep you leaving the network. ~But from what i can gather from the people on here rettentions have no stock and will have no stock any time soon

Guest jharvey00
:lol: Funny.

Were talking upgrade here!!!

No one will touch you with a barge pole, you generate no commision, only people that will beat 99.99 is rettentions to try keep you leaving the network. ~But from what i can gather from the people on here rettentions have no stock and will have no stock any time soon

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Look's like I'm gonna be getting a new number in that case :cry:

Farewell old friend! We've had a good few years together...!

Guest dazultra2000

Buy a cheap pay as you go SIM from another network and get Orange to give you a PAC code for your current number....

then do a new contract with orange and port your number back in after...makes sense - although it might take a while

Guest Pondrew

Isn't T-Mobile the only provider that lets you port your number in DURING a contract rather then when you sign up?

As in jharvey00 would need to get his pac number from the pay as you go BEFORE he buys his new M2000 as a new connection?

Guest raiderz
Interesting...anyone beat 99.99? :lol:

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>