Author :: cold_fire

Category :: People

Description ::

Complete homescreen ...

Cold_Fire_2005

View File

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Hi

I am new to this Windows Mobile stuff and would like some help if possible on how to install this Girl Inside Home Screen. I have downloaded the files but don't have a clue what to do with them. I have an Orange SPV C500 phone.

Thanks in advance

Steve

Guest fishingsteve
Welcome to the forum  :(

In a rush, so click on the 'First 48 Hours' thread limked in my sig.  :o

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Erm!!

tried doing what you said and am even more confused now. Can get some of the homescreen to work in that the picture may look right but no toolbar etc!!

The Girl Inside Home Screen seems to have many of the types of files you list in the First 48 Hours so don't know if all have to be done or not, think it may be for the wrong phone or the plug-ins dont work.

Any further advice would be much appreciated as when you are able to.

Thanks

Steve

Guest SinisterJunkie

First you will download the Girl_inside.zip file. Unzip this. There will be to files Homescreen.zip & Extra screens.cab. Unzip Homescreen.zip. There will be to files Alarm_Plugin.cab & Girl inside.hme. Copy Extra screens.cab, Alarm_Plugin.cab, & Girl inside.hme to you phone. Using the file explorer on your phone click on Alarm_Plugin.cab, once installed click on Girl inside.hme, then once that is installed click on Extra screens.cab. Reboot you phone (Turn it off then on). Change your homescreen (Start - Settings - Home Screen and change as desired).

Guest cold_fire