camera light and software

Guest vin-z

hello

i am not a programmer and never did nothing since my first basic programm 20 years ago. I've got a question.

Could it be possible to light the flash with a programm (like in the samsung today 2) if we can run the dll ?

In \windows\ there is some zylonite dll and it seems one is dedicated to flash.

Is it possible to run a dll and to see if one of theses could solve the problem ?

But, i really don't know how to do, could someone try ?

Guest A TIN OF BOMBS
hello

i am not a programmer and never did nothing since my first basic programm 20 years ago. I've got a question.

Could it be possible to light the flash with a programm (like in the samsung today 2) if we can run the dll ?

In \windows\ there is some zylonite dll and it seems one is dedicated to flash.

Is it possible to run a dll and to see if one of theses could solve the problem ?

But, i really don't know how to do, could someone try ?

No need to program your phone, just follow the instructions:

go form the main menu to settings;

then on the first tab, buttons;

then use the lower buttons to go to the tab most on the right;

this tab is called flashlight, you can set the flashlight there.

Good luck!

A TIN OF BOMBS

Guest gravityz

only if you are in the today screen.

most of us are using spb mobile shell so then you can not use it.

No need to program your phone, just follow the instructions:

go form the main menu to settings;

then on the first tab, buttons;

then use the lower buttons to go to the tab most on the right;

this tab is called flashlight, you can set the flashlight there.

Good luck!

A TIN OF BOMBS

Guest imacken
only if you are in the today screen.

most of us are using spb mobile shell so then you can not use it.

Good grief! It's only a one button press to go from Spb to Today and one button back. How hard is that?!?

Guest the-jackal