Bluetooth stereo headphones

Guest B@man

OK so now after 6 months or so of considering it i've taken the plunge and am now a HD owner. Now I need good fuctional headphones for calls and tunes.

So I would welcome opinions from the "experts" as to which to go for.

:)

Guest gazbert
OK so now after 6 months or so of considering it i've taken the plunge and am now a HD owner. Now I need good fuctional headphones for calls and tunes.

So I would welcome opinions from the "experts" as to which to go for.

:)

I'm no expert but I'm pretty happy with my Bluetrek ST1's which I got for £16.99 delivered from Play.com. Sound quality is great, they've got a built-in mic for calls, and the controls work flawlessly with the Touch HD. The only problem I've found is you have to be careful how you put your head back against headrests, cos there's a tendency for the headphones to get pushed forward out of your ears if yiu're not careful.

Guest abis123
Yes I bought the S9's and have had no problems with them.

r

Andrew

Does the S9 allow you to controls music (pause, play, skip) and volume controls through the headset? Also do you know if it works with the TF3D media player? Cheers.

Guest bigdish

Does all of that with the TF3D player.

Works also with videos,handsfree,Coreplayer,Voice Recorder etc.

Control buttons are easy to confuse at first but fine once mastered.

r

Andrew

Guest bigdish

Not too bad at all.

You only receive through the left earpiece and the mike is embedded in the right.

I do not use in the car but at home fine when I have music on.

r

Andrew

Guest Rishi_Tank
some other good ones:

Sony Ericsson HBH-DS980

Samsung SBH650

Do you know if the Sony Ericsson HBH-DS980 works properly with the HTC Touch HD?? Such as changing tracks via the Music tab? And what about sound quality? Good bass? Hope someone could shed some light on this coz this headset looks amazing :(

Guest dedafmonteur