Jump to content


Photo

i9**_sHoKKa_XT9_Keyboards

* * * * * 1 votes

  • Please log in to reply
31 replies to this topic

#21
shokka9

shokka9

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,499 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The moon
  • Interests:Everything
  • Devices:iPhone 5, HTC One
  • Twitter:@shokka9
works on i910 too!!

Enjoy folks

  • 0

HTC One | Unlocked Bootloader | CWM | Root | S-OFF


#22
yahsaves

yahsaves

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:omnia i910
Working great on my i910. Thanks I have been looking for a new keyboard and all the others sucked. This is great!!!!!!!

  • 0

#23
channel78

channel78

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
I find a bug
i tried it ,but have brick my omnia
and i reflash it :(
i have this rom i900-DXIA5_QB06_65C
wm 6.5

any help??
any idea for working keyboard???
thanks bro B))

  • 0

#24
bmn4711

bmn4711

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 155 posts
hi there!
your keyboard looks great and i would love to use it but since i write almost all my messages in german i would like to know where to change the xt9 language back to german. if this would be possible it would be great

  • 0

#25
shokka9

shokka9

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,499 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The moon
  • Interests:Everything
  • Devices:iPhone 5, HTC One
  • Twitter:@shokka9
Added new link to xda site as they have a great thread about XT9 language settings, how to, XT9 dictionaries in various languages.

Enjoy

  • 0

HTC One | Unlocked Bootloader | CWM | Root | S-OFF


#26
bmn4711

bmn4711

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 155 posts
i just installed the german.cab from your link, i still can't set the language to german and now the xt9 does not even work at all. when you click on the abc button nothing happens
#edit: i uninstalled your program and strangely everythings back to normal i can select every language i like so it must be something with your program...

Edited by bmn4711, 27 March 2009 - 08:23 PM.

  • 0

#27
jhickey

jhickey

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 54 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia i910
Is it a hassle to make a black keyboard for your improved Omnia keyboard, as posted here?

http://www.modaco.co...60/#entry944303

If it is, don't worry about it. Just curious. B)

Edited by jhickey, 27 March 2009 - 08:29 PM.

  • 0

#28
bananna

bananna

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Piraeus
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
I have a problem with that...When i run a registry file for having greek,the letters dont shows up...!But appears when i press them...

  • 0

#29
hmsq82

hmsq82

    Enthusiast

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Galaxy S4, iPhone5, Nexus 7
  • Twitter:@hmsq82
Since installed this keyboard, there is no vibration as I type!
Is there a setting to enable this?

  • 0

#30
ajinooo

ajinooo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
Edited: oops..accidentally typed in the wrong reply section.

Edited by ajinooo, 04 May 2009 - 04:33 PM.

  • 0

#31
superwink

superwink

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
Is there any way to customize this so that it can play a sound upon each button press? I REALLY prefer this keyboard to Finger Keyboard 2.1, but I miss the option to enable a sound, like a click or something simple. Any advice?

  • 0

#32
kiyoharu69

kiyoharu69

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
pretty amazing fast keyboard, better than the default!

installed in My storage, works really good.

Omnia i900

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users