Jump to content


Photo

--

* * * * * 13 votes

  • Please log in to reply
2535 replies to this topic

#1
WoZZeR999

WoZZeR999

    Hardcore

  • MoDaCo Gold
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,051 posts
  • Devices:i910

Attached Files


Edited by WoZZeR999, 20 October 2009 - 08:25 PM.

  • 0
I do this because I love helping people, but if you want: Donate

#2
WoZZeR999

WoZZeR999

    Hardcore

  • MoDaCo Gold
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,051 posts
  • Devices:i910
-----------V5 changes
New SYS version, seems even more stable
FMRadio works now
Bug fixes from my bug tracker
Optimized some of the program layouts to take up less space



-----------V4 changes
New SYS version.
Lots of new panels
Other bug fixes from the bug tracker


-----------V3 changes
Changes for All
Fixed Wifi (hopefully, thanks adryn)
Fixed Keyboard
Office Added
Voice Command
Outlook Live and Marketplace removed (until functional)

Changes for Lite/M2D/Naked
Offical Facebook updated
M.Carroll Pureblack Theme (WM6.5 eye-candy style)
Google Maps Updated to latest version
Jbed replaced with JBlend
Removed TV out (You can get it from the Link to Shokka's repository)
Put FM Radio back in

Edited by WoZZeR999, 31 May 2009 - 02:02 AM.

  • 0
I do this because I love helping people, but if you want: Donate

#3
Adrynalyne

Adrynalyne

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 868 posts
Congratulations are in order for the first successful i910 WM 6.5 rom!

Good job!

  • 0

#4
flazer

flazer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:i910
been lurking for this for about 2 weeks - awesome job WoZZeR - so excited to check this out!

  • 0

#5
WoZZeR999

WoZZeR999

    Hardcore

  • MoDaCo Gold
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,051 posts
  • Devices:i910
thanks guys! I'll be updating the main thread with links as the roms are uploaded, but I'll be afk for most of the evening.

  • 0
I do this because I love helping people, but if you want: Donate

#6
bike1dad2

bike1dad2

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
  • Devices:samsung omnia sch-i910
WOW. Totally awesome. Love what you have done. Will try it tonight!!!! Will report back with results!!! :D

  • 0

#7
Adrynalyne

Adrynalyne

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 868 posts
@bike--

Traitor!


I am kidding, of course :D

  • 0

#8
bga7x

bga7x

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,087 posts
  • Location:Las Vegas
  • Interests:Phones, Photos, and Soccer!!!
  • Devices:Moto Droid
  • Twitter:@bgill55
Flashing M2d 6.5 Ill let you all now how it goes!

  • 0

#9
flazer

flazer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:i910
No problems flashing - 106.58 MB Free in Storage and 65.15 MB free in Program! SO SICK! WoZZeR <3

I'll prolly end up installing mobile shell 3.0 later on, but I could get used to this super-fast, WAY more touch-friendly UI.

:D

  • 0

#10
bike1dad2

bike1dad2

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
  • Devices:samsung omnia sch-i910

@bike--

Traitor!


I am kidding, of course :lol:


LOL, well, still love your 6.1, but gotta give 6.5 a go, ya know? :D

  • 0

#11
WoZZeR999

WoZZeR999

    Hardcore

  • MoDaCo Gold
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,051 posts
  • Devices:i910
Yeah, I was actually pretty impressed with the new UI.

  • 0
I do this because I love helping people, but if you want: Donate

#12
bga7x

bga7x

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,087 posts
  • Location:Las Vegas
  • Interests:Phones, Photos, and Soccer!!!
  • Devices:Moto Droid
  • Twitter:@bgill55

LOL, well, still love your 6.1, but gotta give 6.5 a go, ya know? :D



I know I feel like im cheating on Adryn but have to try this!!!







bga7x=bgill55 FYI

Edited by bga7x, 01 May 2009 - 10:55 PM.

  • 0

#13
Adrynalyne

Adrynalyne

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 868 posts

I know I feel like im cheating on Adryn but have to try this!!!







bga7x=bgill55 FYI



Its ok. I am cheating on myself with it too.

  • 0

#14
Omega Ra

Omega Ra

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 771 posts
  • Location:Edison, NJ, USA
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia 2 i920
SO the lite WM6.5 UI is nicer? those Screenshots are they the m2d or 6.5??

  • 0
Posted Image

#15
blazingwolf

blazingwolf

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,030 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Fascinate, Archos 101
Absolutely fantastic WoZZeR!!!!!! Thank you very much.

  • 0
I make ROMs because I like to. If you want to buy me a Pepsi though: Donate

Like tablets? Follow me at MyTabletLife.com

#16
monsterpt

monsterpt

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • Location:US
  • Devices:i910 vzn omnia

Yeah, I was actually pretty impressed with the new UI.


very nice work Wozzer. I like the UI, and all the free space. I'll keep you posted.

  • 0

#17
bga7x

bga7x

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,087 posts
  • Location:Las Vegas
  • Interests:Phones, Photos, and Soccer!!!
  • Devices:Moto Droid
  • Twitter:@bgill55

Absolutely fantastic WoZZeR!!!!!! Thank you very much.


I second that!!!! so sick

  • 0

#18
polo2883

polo2883

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
Thank you for all the hard work. Wish I had some time to be able to tinker around with this stuff.

  • 0

#19
blazingwolf

blazingwolf

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,030 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Fascinate, Archos 101
Playing with the stock version. Mortscript can't run until you start it from the windows folder. This is because the security check is still intact. You can remove the security check or place a icon for Mortscript in programs to help with this. :D This is the only way to get Titanium weather working correctly.

  • 0
I make ROMs because I like to. If you want to buy me a Pepsi though: Donate

Like tablets? Follow me at MyTabletLife.com

#20
WoZZeR999

WoZZeR999

    Hardcore

  • MoDaCo Gold
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,051 posts
  • Devices:i910

Playing with the stock version. Mortscript can't run until you start it from the windows folder. This is because the security check is still intact. You can remove the security check or place a icon for Mortscript in programs to help with this. :D This is the only way to get Titanium weather working correctly.


Crap, you are right, I forgot to disable security on that one. I'll take care of that tomorrow.

  • 0
I do this because I love helping people, but if you want: Donate




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users