Jump to content


Photo

Russian Black Skin Cabs

* * * * * 2 votes

  • Please log in to reply
139 replies to this topic

#21
bga7x

bga7x

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,087 posts
  • Location:Las Vegas
  • Interests:Phones, Photos, and Soccer!!!
  • Devices:Moto Droid
  • Twitter:@bgill55
ok im all cabbed out!!!! this should hold you guys over for a while!!! added tclock to post #1 enjoy!!! and post pics!!!

  • 0

#22
BrianPick

BrianPick

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 199 posts
  • Devices:SCH-i910

ok im all cabbed out!!!! this should hold you guys over for a while!!! added tclock to post #1 enjoy!!! and post pics!!!



I cant seem to get the samsung volume control to launch with the buttons. I thik I may have seen it referenced but I cant remember.

  • 0

#23
BrianPick

BrianPick

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 199 posts
  • Devices:SCH-i910

ok im all cabbed out!!!! this should hold you guys over for a while!!! added tclock to post #1 enjoy!!! and post pics!!!



I cant seem to get the samsung volume control to launch with the buttons. I thik I may have seen it referenced but I cant remember.

  • 0

#24
BrianPick

BrianPick

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 199 posts
  • Devices:SCH-i910

I cant seem to get the samsung volume control to launch with the buttons. I thik I may have seen it referenced but I cant remember.



I stand corrected. Quick reinstall and then another reset and we are in business. This is what I have been waiting on.

  • 0

#25
bga7x

bga7x

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,087 posts
  • Location:Las Vegas
  • Interests:Phones, Photos, and Soccer!!!
  • Devices:Moto Droid
  • Twitter:@bgill55
alot of downloads and no replies, which is good news for me!!! Means they all work ;)

  • 0

#26
kaanHAN

kaanHAN

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 29 posts
  • Devices:i900
thanks bro, they are great ;)

  • 0

#27
gianton

gianton

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,175 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Greece
  • Devices:HTC One
Thanx a bunch buddy, will try them when I get home! ;)

  • 0
Samsung Omnia ► HTC Topaz ► HTC HD2 ► HTC Desire ► iPhone 4 ► Samsung Galaxy Nexus

#28
davitino

davitino

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
Thanks a lot, now my Omnia looks fine !!!

PS: Samsung keyboard only shows black with numbers and system items. Letters are white

Edited by davitino, 16 July 2009 - 10:52 AM.

  • 0

#29
Владик

Владик

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 80 posts
As I said, I tested the cabs today.
For me they´re all uninstallable, and by installing them in Device Memory, I just ran out of storage memory ;)
Is it possible to install in My Sotrage??

Thanks, it works great, beautiful color!

  • 0

#30
FerdiBorbon

FerdiBorbon

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 597 posts
  • Location:Australia Sydney
  • Devices:Nexus S
Now these are tight!! i love the whole black theme, also the volume controls with these cabs looks sharper and neater, fav settings looks nice too, and now i enjoy using the calculator again, not so boring to look at any more ;)

Thank you so much...

  • 0

#31
forelli

forelli

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 497 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Naboo, Galactic Empire
  • Interests:Dark Side of The Force
  • Devices:DHD, HTC One X
  • Twitter:@Darth_Sideous

OK as promised i cabed up some of the skins from the dumped Russian rom...


Nice job bga7x! Would you mind posting a cab of your taskbar, I find it nice. Thanks

forelli

  • 0
"Long and hard is the way that out of Hell brings up to the Light"
John Milton in Paradise Lost

#32
jse2

jse2

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:samsung omnia

Nice job bga7x! Would you mind posting a cab of your taskbar, I find it nice. Thanks

forelli



Very good work friend.
Thank you very much.

  • 0

#33
modacian

modacian

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 91 posts
This actually might delay me buying Omnia II! ;)

I have a couple of questions if you don't mind:
1. will the new black samsung dialer have the russian letters as well?
2. will these new files add up to my internal memory or they will install and replace the existing ones with no memory effect?

I use a stock D1 rom. thanks.

p.s. I second the request for your beatiful task bar icons. Thanks in advance.

  • 0

#34
WolfpackInCO

WolfpackInCO

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 134 posts

Nice job bga7x! Would you mind posting a cab of your taskbar, I find it nice. Thanks

forelli


The taskbar is by Lisbian. You can find it here:

http://www.modaco.co...sbian-taskbars/

  • 0

#35
BrianPick

BrianPick

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 199 posts
  • Devices:SCH-i910
Has anyone else had an issue where the calc cab did not install properly. My calc still looks the same. I have reinstalled, softreset no luck. Wonder what is up.

  • 0

#36
forelli

forelli

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 497 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Naboo, Galactic Empire
  • Interests:Dark Side of The Force
  • Devices:DHD, HTC One X
  • Twitter:@Darth_Sideous

The taskbar is by Lisbian. You can find it here:

http://www.modaco.co...sbian-taskbars/


holy crap! His taskbars are for i910, and once i was asking a question in his thread, like 2 times, he didn't bother answering i, so... but thanks anyway

forelli

  • 0
"Long and hard is the way that out of Hell brings up to the Light"
John Milton in Paradise Lost

#37
WolfpackInCO

WolfpackInCO

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 134 posts
The dialer/contacts one is not working for me. tried multiple installs and resets...no go. Maybe it's b/c I'm using your 3.4 already?

Edited by WolfpackInCO, 16 July 2009 - 02:37 PM.

  • 0

#38
aar0n

aar0n

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
works great! thanks!! ;)

  • 0

#39
bga7x

bga7x

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,087 posts
  • Location:Las Vegas
  • Interests:Phones, Photos, and Soccer!!!
  • Devices:Moto Droid
  • Twitter:@bgill55

The dialer/contacts one is not working for me. tried multiple installs and resets...no go. Maybe it's b/c I'm using your 3.4 already?


make sure you enable the samsung dialer use adnvance config. app that is in my rom!

  • 0

#40
modacian

modacian

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 91 posts

This actually might delay me buying Omnia II! :D

I have a couple of questions if you don't mind:
1. will the new black samsung dialer have the russian letters as well?
2. will these new files add up to my internal memory or they will install and replace the existing ones with no memory effect?

I use a stock D1 rom. thanks.

p.s. I second the request for your beatiful task bar icons. Thanks in advance.


1. YES :)
2. YES ;)
bonus answer:
3. CAN BE UNINSTALLED :o

p.s. thanks for answering

Edited by modacian, 16 July 2009 - 05:20 PM.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users