ADB Bugreport, howto?

Guest skeleton_012@hotmail.com

Hi, i just found an error in ALL google devices that can be solved. I reported it to google and they told me to send them an ADB Bugreport to them.

I found that is sthing related to SDK manager or sthing like that, but im just a NOOB in all about mobile phones... really i dont even know basic things etc. but well..

the bug is about Time Zone in a particulary place, so sorry for all that want help too ;)! its about Canary Island, that got GMT +0 time zone, like london, and what google devices do is saying that Canary Island are "Spain" time zone; GMT +1

Could any1 tell me how to do it..? please im a NOOB, need "normal" words hehe..

thanks !!!

Hi, i just found an error in ALL google devices that can be solved. I reported it to google and they told me to send them an ADB Bugreport to them.

I found that is sthing related to SDK manager or sthing like that, but im just a NOOB in all about mobile phones... really i dont even know basic things etc. but well..

the bug is about Time Zone in a particulary place, so sorry for all that want help too ;)! its about Canary Island, that got GMT +0 time zone, like london, and what google devices do is saying that Canary Island are "Spain" time zone; GMT +1

Could any1 tell me how to do it..? please im a NOOB, need "normal" words hehe..

thanks !!!

plug in your phone, set up adb, then execute "adb bugreport". to save it in a file do "adb bugreport > C:\bugreport.txt".

plug in your phone, set up adb, then execute "adb bugreport". to save it in a file do "adb bugreport > C:\bugreport.txt".

:'( im just a noob.. whats plug in? u mean connect to PC? and set up adb, how? i installed sthing called sdk or sthing like this, but dont know where's the ADB thingie.. ;) and i dont even know how to execute adb bugreport hehe...