Tapatalk

Guest smonme

Guest smonme

Hey guys I just started using tapatalk and I was thinking it would be great for the android forums we could view and reply to topics a lot quicker from our phones what you guys think? www.tapatalk.com

Guest AndyCr15

I did tweet this to Paul a couple weeks back and he said it was coming... but no sign yet :mellow:

It is very simple to add. I have no web design knowledge but I added it to my vbulletin site in about 2 minutes. <_<

Guest smonme
I did tweet this to Paul a couple weeks back and he said it was coming... but no sign yet :mellow:

It is very simple to add. I have no web design knowledge but I added it to my vbulletin site in about 2 minutes. <_<

would be great if more websites had it going, then i wouldnt need my computer for anything lol

• 5 weeks later...
Guest qvert
+1

yes, would be cool because its working at XDA and soon at a big german mobile phone board

and if it works here it would be cool because than i can access all 3 forums via one app :-)

afaik its free for modaco / paul to implement it, only the premium app will costs for us users

Guest PeRKoniX
yes, would be cool because its working at XDA and soon at a big german mobile phone board

and if it works here it would be cool because than i can access all 3 forums via one app :-)

afaik its free for modaco / paul to implement it, only the premium app will costs for us users

I was looking into this app a few days ago but felt kinda disappointed that modaco wasn't supported :P I sure hope this will come in the near future. It's a nice app to keep track of forums in a usable way instead of the browser.

Guest qvert

yes and its really fast,

okay the problem is that there are no ad banners and the forum owner don't get money for visits, but maybe for adfree member etc ;)

Guest Aspergillus