Jump to content


Photo

DXID1 Custom ROM Windows Mobile 6.5

* * * * * 6 votes

  • Please log in to reply
473 replies to this topic

#41
mrvearn

mrvearn

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 40 posts
  • Devices:Omnia i900

I got an error while extracting both parts :)

DXID1_ROM_Package_Gloss_Black_03.10.2010.part1.rar: Invalid or corrupt authenticity information

Is it safe to flash with that error?


Same here...but..."idontcare" mode on... & i flash it...no probs. Everythings perfect.

  • 0

#42
mrvearn

mrvearn

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 40 posts
  • Devices:Omnia i900

I'm sorry, Radd, but just one thing: on home screen, it displays, almost all the time, the weather for Berlin. From times to times, when updating manually, it may display weather for my current city, but how can I set it always for my city? I must confess I've tried everything but didn't work around with it...


Removed berlin from weather tab 1st...this is coz u have 2 city....so, removed all city from weather tab..after that add urs...

  • 0

#43
lsherif

lsherif

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 203 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cairo,Egypt

I'm sorry, Radd, but just one thing: on home screen, it displays, almost all the time, the weather for Berlin. From times to times, when updating manually, it may display weather for my current city, but how can I set it always for my city? I must confess I've tried everything but didn't work around with it...



Delete " Berlin" from the weather tab, then add your city , then updated the home weather it will show your city.

  • 0

#44
jalmeida

jalmeida

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 22 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Braga, Portugal
  • Devices:Omnia i900; SonyEricsson Vivaz
Thanks for your prompt replies, but already deleted Berlin from Weather Tab and added Porto (the nearest city available from my location in Portugal) but the funniest thing is that I select Porto in Weather Tab (and it's correctly displayed) but in Home Screen, when manually updating, it gives me the weather forecast for Braga (my actual location)!

Strange or normal?

  • 0

#45
rubbishbg

rubbishbg

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
how can i create new SMS ?!

  • 0

#46
nikkodonatte

nikkodonatte

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 84 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Punta del Este
  • Devices:samsung Galaxy Ace
Downloading.... thank´s K Radd

  • 0

#47
Acogu

Acogu

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 115 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:MX
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia i900

Delete " Berlin" from the weather tab, then add your city , then updated the home weather it will show your city.


Well, this happened to me too, so i've turn on GMaps, and get my real location, then i just did a softreset and Ta daaa, mi city on the Home Screen just showed up.

Hope this can help you with your devices... :)

See ya!

  • 0

#48
supersaw

supersaw

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:i900
File not available :)

  • 0

#49
styla

styla

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 65 posts
  • Location:Netherlands
  • Devices:OMNIA

File not available ;)


:) :(

  • 0

#50
nikkodonatte

nikkodonatte

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 84 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Punta del Este
  • Devices:samsung Galaxy Ace
Flash DONE!!!! Amazing ROM like always

  • 0

#51
Tracian

Tracian

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
File not available

  • 0

#52
thechemistree

thechemistree

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
  • Devices:Omnia
i wanted to download but the files gone from rapidshare..help please

EDIT : Too many users downloading from this server right now. Please try again later.
So, thats the problem.. :)

Edited by thechemistree, 04 October 2010 - 06:41 PM.

  • 0

#53
MobileTR tayfun

MobileTR tayfun

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 39 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia i900 16GB
  • Twitter:@tayfunergun

File not available


RapidPro expired.

Mirror link please...

Edited by MobileTR tayfun, 04 October 2010 - 06:45 PM.

  • 0
Posted Image
Bilgi ve Emek Saygı İster !!!
mobileTURK

Galaxy Style WM6.5.3 Build 21681

SGH-i900 16GB Posted Image microSD 16GB


#54
a5545ka

a5545ka

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 104 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:bulgaria
  • Devices:samsung omnia i900/omnia 7
sorry but gtx rom can you pls :)

  • 0
Posted Image

#55
blade87

blade87

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 232 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy Note GT-N7000

how can i create new SMS ?!


In Manila tap the Messages Tab, press Menu and then New. :)

  • 0

#56
stefg

stefg

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 87 posts
It looks amazing! Thanks!

  • 0

#57
Rebels

Rebels

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 532 posts
  • Location:London, UK
  • Devices:SHG i900 Omnia
How to connect active-sync under win 7 as "USB TO PC" has diff options, not like typical wm6.5. at the beginning it runs quite smooth but after using for 2 hrs i c some lags and mem went down around 29/30. Kinda heavy for i900 i guess. the 7 mins tutorial took up 195 mb which is a pain for users like me using dial up and we all know how much trouble we go through to download from rapidshare. Anyway its a master piece as ock said. amazing creation at least the UI. far better than older JNF roms. thnx obi for that.

Edited by Rebels, 04 October 2010 - 09:24 PM.

  • 0
Posted Image  

#58
styla

styla

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 65 posts
  • Location:Netherlands
  • Devices:OMNIA
Amazing rom thx obi.. :)

Edited by styla, 04 October 2010 - 10:27 PM.

  • 0

#59
andrew.mazlim

andrew.mazlim

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,588 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Great Britain
  • Interests:Footie, rock music, books, films.
  • Devices:T-Mobile USA HTC HD2 Leo

OCK, could we expect a release for the Omnia Pro B7610 too?? Please Please Please...love your work and would love to flaunt it...do consider it!!


Emm... you "may" DIDN'T noticed... this is a i900 Omnia thread and THIS IS NOT OCK's topic!
"HELLOOOOOOO?"

  • 0
Posted Image

T-Mobile USA .HTC HD2 Leo
________________________________________________________________________________

Firmware: NRGZ28's "ENERGY-Dinik" Build: 29020
Radio:..........2.15.50.14

My "OMNIA i900 GOODS/TWEAKS/TOOLS/APPs" thread:
http://www.modaco.co...ilitiesvisuals/
My "OMNIA i900 M2D/S2U2 Ultimate England Theme" thread:
http://www.modaco.co...artup-m2d-s2u2/

#60
mowinnie

mowinnie

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 68 posts
  • Devices:omnia i900
After flashing Opera mini worked fine but after a hard reset it doesnt and the files in My Storage were gone :) Needed to put them back again.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users