Acer Liquid 2.3 roms

Guest michaelviper

Guest michaelviper

I'm new to acer liquid and there are so many roms here so can someone please tell me first all the 2.3 roms and which has the most features and is the most stable.

Thanks in Advance :mellow:

Guest cKen

Leogingerbread's liquid edition v5(this is the one i use and love <3), CM7 liquid (kang) RC1, MIUI 1.4.29.

Personally for me the best is leogingerbread but u can always try others (:

Guest Jack is back

now the best is... MIUI 1.5.6 (the 1st 2.3.4 rom with working camcorder)

for me...that the best...

sorry for my english ( I'm french)

Guest HustlinDaily
Latest CyanogenMod by thepasto is the best today - no bugs and everything works.

THERE IS A NEW ONE?!?!?!

BEST NEWS I'VE HEARD ALL DAY!!!!!

Thanks dude. Gonna flash tonight for sure!

Guest Splux
THERE IS A NEW ONE?!?!?!

BEST NEWS I'VE HEARD ALL DAY!!!!!

Thanks dude. Gonna flash tonight for sure!

post 1444 or 1441 or something similiar in the CM7 kang thread :mellow:

(if you wonder :o)

Latest CM7 from thepasto is awesome, so far I haven't found a single bug or anything :D

Edited by Splux

Guest sunshine333
post 1444 or 1441 or something similiar in the CM7 kang thread :unsure:

(if you wonder :))

Latest CM7 from thepasto is awesome, so far I haven't found a single bug or anything :P

I can second that this new rom is awesome. I haven't found any bugs yet either, and camcorder works!

Guest natostanco
post 1444 or 1441 or something similiar in the CM7 kang thread :unsure:

(if you wonder :))

Latest CM7 from thepasto is awesome, so far I haven't found a single bug or anything :P

ahhhrg i missed it, why couldn't he add it on the first post ;)

Guest stanomx

Hmm yesterday I flashed this new CM7 from thepasto (why it isn`t in first post?)... looks very good, but when I push power button to unlock screen it takes about 4 seconds to show me the lockscreen. (sorry for my english). WTF?

Guest DasTisu