Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] Cyanogenmod 9 (Android 4.0.3)

* * * * * 27 votes

  • Please log in to reply
1353 replies to this topic

#1341
pbz1983

pbz1983

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 36 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dukinfield, UK
  • Devices:ZTE Skate

here is a cm9 (4.0.4) build which would be nice if people with 5mp camera's could try

as targetbsp says, cm9 has currently moved to self-builds: http://android.modac...-cm9-for-blade/


OK well I don't have a 5mp camera, but I do have the normal 3.2mp and can confirm the camera preview/gallery works without any issues :-) with this ROM.
update-cm-9-20120507-SNAPSHOT-blade-sej-signed-camfix2.zip

The in call screen is still not working, although not sure if this is meant to be fixed in this release, but just thought I'd mention it.

  • 0

#1342
sej7278

sej7278

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,647 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

OK well I don't have a 5mp camera, but I do have the normal 3.2mp and can confirm the camera preview/gallery works without any issues :-) with this ROM.
update-cm-9-20120507-SNAPSHOT-blade-sej-signed-camfix2.zip

The in call screen is still not working, although not sure if this is meant to be fixed in this release, but just thought I'd mention it.


glad the camera works on 3mp, no the black screen is still a work in progress, although i've not had the problem for a while myself for some reason.

  • 0

#1343
shmizan

shmizan

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 574 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
well like Tom said value of 0 brightness is still visible on OLED panels, and since you and him both have OLED panels (and don't encounter it), I guess it does not affect it.
though it's a bit problematic you had it at first and now not.
anyway this should be discussed at the compiling thread (or bring this thread to life)

  • 0

Orange San Francisco, Upgraded to Gen 2 with TPT Helper (custom partition layout: 150-sys, 302-data, 4-cache)
CyanogenMod 10


#1344
Schwinni

Schwinni

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 173 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade [Gen2] via TPT

here is a cm9 (4.0.4) build which would be nice if people with 5mp camera's could try

as targetbsp says, cm9 has currently moved to self-builds: http://android.modac...-cm9-for-blade/

I'm installing this ROM right now.
Sej, tell me, is S2E/A2SD working in your ROM?

  • 0

#1345
AsmMndz.

AsmMndz.

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Vodafone 945
Can not port it ZTE JOE friends?

Edited by AsmMndz., 18 May 2012 - 03:06 PM.

  • 0

#1346
NFPN

NFPN

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:San Francisco
Hi there

I just install the Cyanogenmod 9 on my Zte blade and it doesn´t came with the market and the option "file manager"... I know that is a work in progress but i have seen picture and videos of the system with that...can someone help me on my question??
Thank you

  • 0

#1347
targetbsp

targetbsp

    Hardcore

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,998 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Blade V, I9000, Blade
No version of CM comes with market as it is part of Gapps. You want gapps-ics and whatever the latest date is from here: http://goo.im/gapps/
Once you have a market, you can then install whatever file manager you like.

  • 0
My Blade site - includes vanilla KANGS's of CM7. Also available: modified GB Gapps with various market versions, mini ICS Gapps for 160mb system partitions and Flash for ARMv6
CM7 Blade changelog

#1348
NFPN

NFPN

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:San Francisco
Thank you targetbsp, i will try right now

  • 0

#1349
NFPN

NFPN

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:San Francisco
Thank you very much, its working nicely :D

  • 1

#1350
targetbsp

targetbsp

    Hardcore

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,998 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Blade V, I9000, Blade
No problem. glad you got it sorted. :)

  • 0
My Blade site - includes vanilla KANGS's of CM7. Also available: modified GB Gapps with various market versions, mini ICS Gapps for 160mb system partitions and Flash for ARMv6
CM7 Blade changelog

#1351
iArkAt8

iArkAt8

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
after flashing cyanogen , my phone not have imei, i back to the stock rom now have imei.i need to flashing cyanogen any way to flashing cyanogen and have imei.
i have gen 2.

  • 0

#1352
elrond_bs

elrond_bs

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 373 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
You are posting in very old thread (last post was from May 2012)! And this ROM is an old and unstable alpha version. :D Check out the rest of the forum for newer ROMs. There are many good Cyanogenmod 10 ROMs.

  • 0

ZTE Blade with CyanogenMod 11 (Android 4.4.3 KitKat)


#1353
michaelmoor18

michaelmoor18

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Venezuela
  • Devices:zte Motion V790
hi every one, Please I need help, I bought ZTE V790 in venezuela (movistar-motion) android version 2.4.6... I,ve roote it with vietnami version, and I've install the Viettel rom caus it has SIM unlock, but it's a limited version with 2 languages (English & Vietnami) and the SIM card not work, I need to install Android 4.0, multy language and free lock SIM operator, any Ideas? Iv'e tried with this (http://firmware.pp.ua/root/) but nothing... my phione didnt accept the rom or the root thx any way

  • 0

#1354
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

hi every one, Please I need help, I bought ZTE V790 in venezuela (movistar-motion) android version 2.4.6... I,ve roote it with vietnami version, and I've install the Viettel rom caus it has SIM unlock, but it's a limited version with 2 languages (English & Vietnami) and the SIM card not work, I need to install Android 4.0, multy language and free lock SIM operator, any Ideas? Iv'e tried with this (http://firmware.pp.ua/root/) but nothing... my phione didnt accept the rom or the root thx any way

1. What is android 2.4???
2. Is your phone zte blade?

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users