Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][MOD] CyanoSense (Update) [Beta2]

* * * - - 5 votes

  • Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1
XMasterNinni

XMasterNinni

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 427 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Hello guys!

I want show you a little ROM, build by me...

-----------------------------------------------CyanoSense-------------------------------------------

What's this?
CyanoSense is a heavy Sense Themed CM7.
So, this ROM isn't real Sense, but it does include the (nearly) full UI of Sense.
This ROM is build for everyone who wants to have the "taste" of Sense on his mobile, until the real Sense Port is working well!

What does it include?
  • Modded framework-res/Cyanbread
  • Sense Launcher
  • Sense UI (Icons,...)
  • Sense Notification Drop-Down Menu (Don't know the real name -_-)
  • Sense Fonts
  • Sense Bootanimation
  • Sense Wallpapers
  • Sense Ringtones
  • Sense Alarms
  • Sense Lockscreen
  • Much, much more will come in next releases!
Screenshots:
Spoiler



................................................................
How to setup the ROM:
  • Flash ROM in CWM
  • Flash CM7 GApps
  • Let it boot
  • Set LP Sense UI as default Launcher
  • Go to Themes and choose NTSense - blue
  • Start the App Agil Lock and click Start
  • Finish
What comes with next release (Beta 3)


Downloads:


Beta 2.1

Edited by XMasterNinni, 17 March 2012 - 09:46 AM.

  • 0

ZTE Porting Tool



Ever wondered how to Port ROMs from one Phone to another? Well it isn't that easy if you do it manually. But, luckily, there is a simple tool, which makes it easy for you to port ROMs. Curious?


Easy ROM Porting for Everyone


#2
XMasterNinni

XMasterNinni

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 427 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Changelog:


14.03.12 - Initial Release/ Beta 1


16.03.12 - Beta 2
-> Added Sense 3.0 Lockscreen
-> Added Sense Ringtones, Alarms,...
-> Change default wallpaper to sense wallpaper
-> Removed CM7 stuff...
-> Better 2D/3D Performance
-> Little framework mods...

Edited by XMasterNinni, 16 March 2012 - 04:21 PM.

  • 0

ZTE Porting Tool



Ever wondered how to Port ROMs from one Phone to another? Well it isn't that easy if you do it manually. But, luckily, there is a simple tool, which makes it easy for you to port ROMs. Curious?


Easy ROM Porting for Everyone


#3
weeo

weeo

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 607 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade & Galaxy Nexus
Cool, nice mate... but you're still part of our sense port?

  • 0
Who said other phones cant have Ice Cream Sandwich?
Spreading the fun on Android 4.0.3
Check out my YouTube for Androidy Things: www.youtube.com/theandroidcity
Check out my blog for Androidy new, reviews and other: www.theandroidcity.wordpress.com

#4
equiliym

equiliym

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,346 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Novi Sad
  • Devices:ZTE Racer
  • Twitter:@equiliym
this reminds me of my wanna-be-sense rom i made for racer.. good job ninni.. i used sense-like modded adw launcher in my rom from JAguirre1231 from xda.. worth checking out if youre interested :)
also add sense ringtones and stuff :P

Edited by equiliym, 15 March 2012 - 08:11 PM.

  • 0
Suffering-oriented programming.. "First make it possible. Then make it beautiful. Then make it fast."
if i helped please press the vote up button :3

#5
XMasterNinni

XMasterNinni

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 427 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Cool, nice mate... but you're still part of our sense port?


Of course! :) Real sense is a much better experience! :P

  • 0

ZTE Porting Tool



Ever wondered how to Port ROMs from one Phone to another? Well it isn't that easy if you do it manually. But, luckily, there is a simple tool, which makes it easy for you to port ROMs. Curious?


Easy ROM Porting for Everyone


#6
XMasterNinni

XMasterNinni

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 427 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
New Build (Beta 2) is on! ;)

Edited by XMasterNinni, 16 March 2012 - 04:21 PM.

  • 0

ZTE Porting Tool



Ever wondered how to Port ROMs from one Phone to another? Well it isn't that easy if you do it manually. But, luckily, there is a simple tool, which makes it easy for you to port ROMs. Curious?


Easy ROM Porting for Everyone


#7
manimaluk

manimaluk

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
Loaded this but the start screen did'nt respond when i touched it. Had to uninstall it. :(

  • 0

#8
XMasterNinni

XMasterNinni

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 427 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Loaded this but the start screen did'nt respond when i touched it. Had to uninstall it. :(


Damn-_-

  • 0

ZTE Porting Tool



Ever wondered how to Port ROMs from one Phone to another? Well it isn't that easy if you do it manually. But, luckily, there is a simple tool, which makes it easy for you to port ROMs. Curious?


Easy ROM Porting for Everyone


#9
XMasterNinni

XMasterNinni

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 427 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Loaded this but the start screen did'nt respond when i touched it. Had to uninstall it. :(



Fixed

  • 0

ZTE Porting Tool



Ever wondered how to Port ROMs from one Phone to another? Well it isn't that easy if you do it manually. But, luckily, there is a simple tool, which makes it easy for you to port ROMs. Curious?


Easy ROM Porting for Everyone


#10
lopilop

lopilop

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Viseu, Portugal
  • Devices:Zte Blade (Sapo A5)
In which version of CM7 is this ROM based on?

  • 0

#11
XMasterNinni

XMasterNinni

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 427 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Newesr BurgerZ Build

  • 0

ZTE Porting Tool



Ever wondered how to Port ROMs from one Phone to another? Well it isn't that easy if you do it manually. But, luckily, there is a simple tool, which makes it easy for you to port ROMs. Curious?


Easy ROM Porting for Everyone


#12
VKtheboss

VKtheboss

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Devices:ZTE blade
Am not sure what mistake am doing....I cannot get past touch android to begin.......

  • 0

#13
VKtheboss

VKtheboss

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Devices:ZTE blade

Am not sure what mistake am doing....I cannot get past touch android to begin.......


uninstalling...liked the screen shots anyway

  • 0

#14
M@X

M@X

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 119 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:ZTE-BLADE
Unable to download it . Plz mirror it again :(

  • 0

#15
veszettvéreb

veszettvéreb

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Will you please add some screenies?

edit: Found already, sorry:)

Edited by veszettvéreb, 28 October 2012 - 05:46 PM.

  • 0

#16
iShubham

iShubham

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:ZTE Blade (Chinese)
  • Twitter:@iShubhamRaj
This one looks cool,is there any mirror of this?

  • 0
Please visit my sites :
www.iToole.com - mostly iPhone related + Technology news
www.TasteOfAndroid.com - All Android related stuff




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users