Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] [GB] [AtomicMod] [Any Baseband GB/ICS]


  • Please log in to reply
723 replies to this topic

#21
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD
CRT not working,it is in slow motion for me.....gonna try reboot and see if that sorts it.

edit: after reboot CRT is gone altogether ?

Edited by jikobutsu, 16 June 2012 - 10:03 PM.

  • 0

#22
maritimesbob

maritimesbob

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 118 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cornwall, UK
  • Devices:Nexus 4, HTC One X+
Just playing with it now. Nice work, really smooth running. Dialer/contacts app missing?

  • 0

#23
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD
same for me no contacts or dialer.

  • 0

#24
anything-but

anything-but

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 457 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Higham,Kent.
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Missing for me too,nice n smooth tho. :)

  • 0

#25
fr0do

fr0do

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,156 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei G300
Does this rom have a base tillaz?

  • 0

Posted Image


#26
anything-but

anything-but

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 457 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Higham,Kent.
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Installed go contacts ex,dialer and contacts fine now. :)

  • 0

#27
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD
Contacts & dialer are both in the zip,what would cause that ?

  • 0

#28
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,849 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:R* North
  • Interests:ET Life
  • Devices:Nexus 4

Contacts & dialer are both in the zip,what would cause that ?


probably me not resigning them, flash this an see if they work
http://www.solidfile...m/d/31a699abf3/

  • 0

#29
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,849 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:R* North
  • Interests:ET Life
  • Devices:Nexus 4

Does this rom have a base tillaz?


stock B888

  • 1

#30
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,849 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:R* North
  • Interests:ET Life
  • Devices:Nexus 4
i will upload a new version tomorrow with fixes, so if people could give it a good testing from now till then, and take a list all bugs for me would be great :)

  • 0

#31
rafaelkaiz

rafaelkaiz

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 116 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G30 U8815
  • Twitter:@rcasaucao
tillaz have no idea why a B892 ROM U8815 U8818 for 3G does not work?

Problems in your ROM:
- When choosing ICS gallery tells me to close the application!
- By putting the phone horizontally, it looks bad on screen!

https://www.dropbox....shot_000001.png

https://www.dropbox....shot_000002.png (Google Bar)

PS: If you change the launcher GO LAUNCHER by MIUI launcher would happen?

Thanks you!!! :D

  • 0

#32
maritimesbob

maritimesbob

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 118 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cornwall, UK
  • Devices:Nexus 4, HTC One X+

probably me not resigning them, flash this an see if they work
http://www.solidfile...m/d/31a699abf3/


Unfortunately this did not work for me. Thank you for trying.

  • 0

#33
rekon89

rekon89

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
When I open Play Store fist time, it asked me to login with mi google account. I press 'Yes' but Store close and I returned to desktop.

If I try to put my google account from system preferences me phone restarts.

Everything else looks fine, waiting for the update!

PD: Sorry for my bad english

  • 0

#34
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD
I flashed this to get contacts/dialer back: http://www.modaco.co...ller-mms-fixed/

edit: just realized that is what tillaz just linked to above.....well it worked for me @maritimesbob ?

Edited by jikobutsu, 16 June 2012 - 11:03 PM.

  • 0

#35
nikopol1

nikopol1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
tried the update but no joy. however installing from teh market worked fine.
There is the issue that there's no gtalk app - the problem with removing it from a rom is that
unlike all (or almost all) apps you can't install that app from the market. Not sure why.

  • 0

#36
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD
It is no problem,just extract from another rom and adb push to phone or use root file app and change permissions to 644.

Attached Files

  • Attached File  Talk.rar   588.21KB   6 downloads

  • 1

#37
nikopol1

nikopol1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
Thanks - will have to reconfigure my computer to work with abd but that'll give me an incentive :)

Lovely smooth ROM btw - my favourite so far.

  • 0

#38
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD

Thanks - will have to reconfigure my computer to work with abd but that'll give me an incentive

Lovely smooth ROM btw - my favourite so far.


Or just download adb made easy from xda: http://forum.xda-dev...d.php?t=1011489

I use it sometimes as it is easy,hence the name lol

Edited by jikobutsu, 16 June 2012 - 11:17 PM.

  • 0

#39
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,849 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:R* North
  • Interests:ET Life
  • Devices:Nexus 4

tillaz have no idea why a B892 ROM U8815 U8818 for 3G does not work?

Problems in your ROM:
- When choosing ICS gallery tells me to close the application!
- By putting the phone horizontally, it looks bad on screen!

https://www.dropbox....shot_000001.png

https://www.dropbox....shot_000002.png (Google Bar)

PS: If you change the launcher GO LAUNCHER by MIUI launcher would happen?

Thanks you!!! data:image/png;base64,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


if gallery dose not work flash the add-on on first page for stock gallery

can some others confirm it not working ?

  • 0

#40
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,849 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:R* North
  • Interests:ET Life
  • Devices:Nexus 4
add-on for gtalk now on first page

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users