Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][ZTE Skate] Paranoid Android - CM9 - Tablet UI (15/12/2012)

* * * * * 4 votes

  • Please log in to reply
1154 replies to this topic

#121
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
OK. Please delete link from your quote. This was meant to be temporary :)

  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#122
bailicek

bailicek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 23 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Any reply for my questions?? :)

etc. Swapper for root, does it work for raise memory for multitasking actions?

  • 0

#123
bailicek

bailicek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 23 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Doesnt work zoom in Tablet UI at Camera.

  • 0

#124
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5

Any reply for my questions?? :)

etc. Swapper for root, does it work for raise memory for multitasking actions?


I don't thik it is possible but also I might be wrong.

Swap you can use normally if you create swapfs on SD card it's a question of mounting it correctly.

  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#125
bailicek

bailicek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 23 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
I dont know too :D.

But i found this:

http://www.androidsi...o-increase.html

topic at xda:

http://forum.xda-dev...d.php?t=1111145

Maybe, if you add this script in your next release is a chance to boot quickly than now. And with a swap of 200mb you maybe can take fuc*** smooth PA release:).

Ceco, do you think you can do that?

And how about not working zoom in Tablet UI at camera?

  • 0

#126
BAHO4899

BAHO4899

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate (Base Lutea 2)
there is much free rom space so i bound the sys-dalvik in the rom and it works now pretty smooth :D

  • 0

#127
ogbass54

ogbass54

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 61 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Interests:Bodybuilding, PES 2012, Android
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
  • Twitter:@OgBass
only importand think ==> HD video.

  • 0

Sony Ericsson D710 - Sony Ericsson W810i - Samsung Corby Pro - HTC Wildfire - ZTE Skate - Samsung Galaxy SIII


#128
crnadakm

crnadakm

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 224 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Banja Luka (Bosnia)
  • Interests:Women
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4

only importand think ==> HD video.

It's not important

BTW Where do I set lockscreen DPI? It's too small

  • 0
epicbattle wallpaper

#129
sui785

sui785

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 271 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Galaxy Nexus, ZTE Blade II, 2x
  • Twitter:@silent785
Anyone tested Link2SD? What about C3CO's S3 kernel?

Edited by sui785, 28 June 2012 - 06:02 PM.

  • 0

#130
banemitre66

banemitre66

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 111 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade
  • Devices:zte skate,huawei ascend g300
I finall found time to play with this amazing rom,it's revolutionary,realy.Could someone just tell me how to change messaging in landscape,how ever I change dpi,ui it changes in portrait but in landscape it stays unchanged(small)?

  • 0

#131
banemitre66

banemitre66

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 111 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade
  • Devices:zte skate,huawei ascend g300

Anyone tested Link2SD? What about C3CO's S3 kernel?


Link2sd for me is working,S3 is included.

  • 0

#132
Josh92

Josh92

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 483 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Sounds very interesting! Would really appreciate someone uploading some screens, particularly highlighting it's differences from CFX. (apologies if there are can't see any on mobile site nor can see anyone referencing to any)

  • 0
Currently Running: ColdFusionX 2 - Jelly Bean (16/07/12 build) Alt: Mokee v1.10

#133
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
There's a link at the bottom of the first post.

  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#134
jtharmor

jtharmor

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 949 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Stake
Google play force closes....not able to install file manager

  • 0

#135
razzmataz1478

razzmataz1478

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,215 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:HULL
  • Interests:Flashing ROMs, Being distracted by my skate
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
You can change dpi in pad.prop (somewhere in system)

  • 0

Posted Image

Current Phone:

Xperia T


Previous Phones:

Orange Monte Carlo

Nokia 5530 XpressMusic (Nokia C6-00 CFW)

Sony Ericsson v640i

Nokia 3120

Various other Nokia phones.

Not the best history of phones Posted Image


#136
jtharmor

jtharmor

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 949 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Stake

You can change dpi in pad.prop (somewhere in system)


How to change the dpi ? Can you help me please as without Google play this is kind of useless as it comes without a file mangaer

  • 0

#137
XMasterNinni

XMasterNinni

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 427 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Can someone upload the 27.06 Hotfix for me? Seems like goo.im is down another time.

  • 0

ZTE Porting Tool



Ever wondered how to Port ROMs from one Phone to another? Well it isn't that easy if you do it manually. But, luckily, there is a simple tool, which makes it easy for you to port ROMs. Curious?


Easy ROM Porting for Everyone


#138
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
@jtharmor, @razz
I am not sure if your Play FCs are related to DPI at all. I doubt that.
I used Playstore with default DPI setting that comes with the rom and worked OK - successfully downloaded and installed couple of apps from store.

@XMaster
http://ceco.sk.eu.or...id-20120627.zip

Edited by C3C0, 29 June 2012 - 06:36 AM.

  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#139
XMasterNinni

XMasterNinni

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 427 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Thanks friend! ;)

Edit: 404 Error.. -_-

Edited by XMasterNinni, 29 June 2012 - 06:38 AM.

  • 0

ZTE Porting Tool



Ever wondered how to Port ROMs from one Phone to another? Well it isn't that easy if you do it manually. But, luckily, there is a simple tool, which makes it easy for you to port ROMs. Curious?


Easy ROM Porting for Everyone


#140
jtharmor

jtharmor

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 949 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Stake

@jtharmor, @razz
I am not sure if your Play FCs are related to DPI at all. I doubt that.
I used Playstore with default DPI setting that comes with the rom and worked OK - successfully downloaded and installed couple of apps from store.

@XMaster
http://ceco.sk.eu.or...id-20120627.zip


I have not changed any DPI.......whatever i try to download it gives force close......I am using the tablet mode though

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users