Jump to content


Photo

[4 Nov 2012] [Jellybean] AOKPCM10 Remix RC 2.4

* * * * * 7 votes

  • Please log in to reply
209 replies to this topic

#61
varunpriolkar97

varunpriolkar97

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
No new release by burstlam for a while :(
@Abel: Someone else is developing aokp.. you can get it here: http://www.modaco.co...dated-23102012/

  • 0
Posted Image

#62
Loren82

Loren82

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 270 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bilbao
  • Devices:ZTE Blade - Xperia U - Moto G
111日]測試版 014.1
載點1:
http://pan.baidu.com...2&uk=3526322512
載點2:http://www.kuaipan.c...17368576088.htm
md5 : b16d22c8f5c8913e3cebb77c627f99a0

11月1 日 歉沒看清楚,在同步原碼的時候之前做的修改,這版本才是正確的。


更新撮要 :
內核:配合CM10 QCOM 部份 為ADRENO的一些除錯,坦白說,會有什麼性能改進。
差不多到極限了。


電源鍵菜單 :全屏模式 飛航 振動 開關
導航欄按鍵高度
下拉通知欄日期/時間 輕擊長按行為
性能:開機動畫開關 (國外K君的
形電量顯示

Edited by Loren82, 01 November 2012 - 04:23 PM.

  • 0

#63
birdibird

birdibird

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 180 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Netherlands
  • Devices:ZTE Blade (OLED UK), HTC S710
Google translate helps: )


[1 November] Beta 014.1
Set out in point 1: http://pan.baidu.com...2&uk=3526322512
Set out in point 2: http://www.kuaipan.c...17368576088.htm
md5: b16d22c8f5c8913e3cebb77c627f99a0

November 1, sorry I did not see clearly in the synchronization of the original code when overshadowed before the changes do, this is the correct version.

Updated summary:
Kernel: with the the CM10 QCOM most ADRENO some debug, frankly, not what performance improvements.
Almost to the limit.

Power button menu: full-screen mode flight vibration switch
The height of the navigation bar button
Drop-down notification bar date / time tap long press behavior
Performance: the boot animation switch (foreign K monarch)
Ring power display

  • 0

#64
Comas

Comas

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 61 posts
  • Devices:Francisco
  • Twitter:@joni
Is there option to put Multilanguage in rom, i don t have dictionary Portuguese-Portugal, tank you burstlam

  • 0

#65
birdibird

birdibird

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 180 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Netherlands
  • Devices:ZTE Blade (OLED UK), HTC S710
use Morelocale2 from the play store:
https://play.google.....ccl.morelocale

  • 0

#66
De@n

De@n

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:Xperia S & Blade
Hi Burstlam, any chance of this Rom being revived? Nice work on CM9-AOKP-Remix :)

  • 0

#67
burstlam

burstlam

    Enthusiast

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPip
  • 283 posts

Hi Burstlam, any chance of this Rom being revived? Nice work on CM9-AOKP-Remix :)


Actually yes, my kang was delayed because of the hardware failure with my blade,
(that the touchscreen and volume buttons not responding , need serveral reboots to get a normal state for testing.)
just give me some time to matchup some kernel changes needed by latest cm10 qcom changes.
I will release a new build likely tomorrow.

Edited by burstlam, 06 November 2012 - 01:41 PM.

  • 6

#68
Droopy_be

Droopy_be

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brussels
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Actually yes, just need some time to matchup some kernel changes with latest cm10.
I will release a new build tomorrow.


+1

  • 0

#69
anantk

anantk

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 124 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Idea Blade

Actually yes, my kang was delayed because of the hardware failure with my blade,
(that the touchscreen and volume buttons not responding , need serveral reboots to get a normal state for testing.)
just give me some time to matchup some kernel changes needed by latest cm10 qcom changes.
I will release a new build likely tomorrow.


Great news for us Burstlam. Looking forward for stable CM10 + AOKP remix ROM soon.

  • 0

#70
De@n

De@n

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:Xperia S & Blade

Actually yes, my kang was delayed because of the hardware failure with my blade,
(that the touchscreen and volume buttons not responding , need serveral reboots to get a normal state for testing.)
just give me some time to matchup some kernel changes needed by latest cm10 qcom changes.
I will release a new build likely tomorrow.

+1
Can't wait :D

  • 0

#71
Comas

Comas

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 61 posts
  • Devices:Francisco
  • Twitter:@joni
+1

cm10 rules.

Edit, please don´t forget multi language, tanks.

Edited by Comas, 06 November 2012 - 10:47 PM.

  • 0

#72
De@n

De@n

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:Xperia S & Blade
RC2 is out :D

  • 0

#73
anantk

anantk

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 124 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Idea Blade

RC2 is out :D


As ROM size is large, can this ROM be usable on 256 RAM ZTE Blade, if SWAP partition is enable?

  • 0

#74
Snap.IT

Snap.IT

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 861 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Stockholm, Sweden
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3, Alcatel OT995

As ROM size is large, can this ROM be usable on 256 RAM ZTE Blade, if SWAP partition is enable?


ROM size doesn't affect RAM usage but JB doesn't run all that well with 512MB so i wouldn't recommend it on 256.

  • 0

#75
huibuhh

huibuhh

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
Anyone can confirm that camcorder is working in this release as stated in the first post? Or is it just partially working (videos taken with ~1fps) as it was the latest stage of affairs?

  • 0

#76
themref

themref

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Youtube HQ works?

  • 0

#77
De@n

De@n

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:Xperia S & Blade

Youtube HQ works?

No.

  • 0

#78
De@n

De@n

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:Xperia S & Blade
@Burstlam
Adding debug.hwui.render_dirty_regions=false removes notification blur.

  • 1

#79
Droopy_be

Droopy_be

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brussels
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

RC2 is out :D


I have a issue with camera. I have a white screen in place of the target image but I can take a photo

  • 0

#80
Loren82

Loren82

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 270 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bilbao
  • Devices:ZTE Blade - Xperia U - Moto G
I've had no problems with the camera, only the well-known video recording that when played low, at 1 FPS

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users