Jump to content


Photo

CM9 for Lg Optimus L3 (E400)

* * * * * 2 votes

  • Please log in to reply
847 replies to this topic

#1
tony_secreto

tony_secreto

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
DOWNLOAD HERE
Is an nightly CM9 for LG.
Thanks to arcee.

changelog

To install.
1. Phone Root.
2. Install rom manager and flash recovery.
3. Reboot in recovery.
4. Wipe full.
5. Install from sd zip.
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

If after installing you have a blurred screen, check here for a kernel to flash that will fix this issue [KERNEL][cm9] FIX for BLURRED SCREEN + OVERCLOCK + OTHERS

Edited by hecatae, 29 March 2013 - 01:49 PM.

  • 1

#2
Kiinho

Kiinho

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
can someone post some pics?

  • 0

#3
Kiinho

Kiinho

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
how to install ?

  • 0

#4
AlexPS

AlexPS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3
Could you please do a guide about how to install it? Useful from noob users like me to expert people.

Also, please explain the risks and the benefits which installing this can affect our devices. Sorry about saying this, but i don't have any idea about it.

  • 0

#5
kgdhost

kgdhost

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Königsberg
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3 E400

can someone post some pics?

Spoiler

Edited by kgdhost, 27 August 2012 - 02:23 PM.

  • 1

#6
hecatae

hecatae

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,157 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:northampton
  • Devices:Samsung i9305
  • Twitter:@meritez
first bug, wont mount as storage on pc, so having real difficulties uploading my screenshots

second bug, launch Rom Manager and it white screens and resets itself

  • 1

#7
AlexPS

AlexPS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3
Please fix screenshots if it's possible, thank you very much.

  • 0

#8
tony_secreto

tony_secreto

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Please fix screenshots if it's possible, thank you very much.

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

  • 1

#9
Ygreck

Ygreck

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
Rom Manager work for me

  • 0

#10
Ygreck

Ygreck

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

can i use your screenshots for a german thread about this rom?

  • 0

#11
tony_secreto

tony_secreto

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

can i use your screenshots for a german thread about this rom?

Yes, no problem. :)

  • 0

#12
AlexPS

AlexPS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3
Hey tony, can i post your screenshots on a spanish forum to show them to users the cm9 for lg l3 e400?

Edited by AlexPS, 26 August 2012 - 08:31 PM.

  • 1

#13
tony_secreto

tony_secreto

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Hey tony, cai i post your screenshots on a spanish forum to show them to users the cm9 for lg l3 e400?

Si hablas español, claro que puedes cogerlas jaja

  • 0

#14
AlexPS

AlexPS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3

Si hablas español, claro que puedes cogerlas jaja


Gracias crack, un saludo.

  • 1

#15
Ygreck

Ygreck

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
crash reboot with titanium backup

maybe root problems?

  • 0

#16
irberserk

irberserk

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 36 posts
  • Devices:lg e400
Antutu benchmark crash and rebooted the phone.More ram consumer than the stock.If you installed supersu in place of superuser phone crash and reboot.
I think that there is a problem with superuser,after a fresh install i have tried to open superuser and the pohone reboot.

Edited by irberserk, 26 August 2012 - 10:45 PM.

  • 0

#17
Kiinho

Kiinho

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
how to change my language Portuguese of Brazil?

EDIT: I've got it!

Edited by Kiinho, 27 August 2012 - 02:12 AM.

  • 0

#18
Yjns

Yjns

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Devices:LG L3-E400
Can't connect device to PC? Anyone help me?

  • 0

#19
Ygreck

Ygreck

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
no changse, sorry

this is a known bug
but in cwm you can mount usb storage

  • 0

#20
irberserk

irberserk

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 36 posts
  • Devices:lg e400
Build 2 in out there

  • 0




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users