Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] ZTE GRAND X UK STOCK & ROOTED & SIGNED V3 + OTA [UPDATED 10-27]

* * * * * 2 votes

  • Please log in to reply
92 replies to this topic

#61
alfaro_azuaga

alfaro_azuaga

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:Zte Grand X V970 Tegra 2
Greetings and congratulations for the work in this ROM.
I hope someone is encouraged with the translation into Spanish of this ROM, and so it can be installed!

regards

  • 0

#62
sam tyler

sam tyler

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 302 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen1 R.B.M.1 Grand X
can anyone tell me what changes are on this ROM as my grand x build is GEN-UK-GRANDXV1.0.0BO2 what apks were updated etc? thanks.

  • 0
Hello?could someone help me with my dead ZTE Blade? as i`m trapped in 1973!

#63
sam tyler

sam tyler

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 302 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen1 R.B.M.1 Grand X
tried to download your ROM (v3) but it keeps trying to download something called ilivid download manager. is it possible you could put up a new link without this download manager thing? thanks.

  • 0
Hello?could someone help me with my dead ZTE Blade? as i`m trapped in 1973!

#64
Bonell

Bonell

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 41 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE - GALAXY W
Hey Guys,

I´ve rooted my Grand X, but when I tried to flash the recovery (using this method : http://www.modaco.co...pdated-10-27/��) it gave me some very rapid error, I thing it was something about not enough space.. and now I´m stuck on the operator logo, I can boot into the original recovery,.. but cant do anything else..

How to fix this.. ?? PLEASE Help!

  • 0

#65
alfaro_azuaga

alfaro_azuaga

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:Zte Grand X V970 Tegra 2
Please someone kindly translate into Spanish this ROM??
I would be very useful and would be very grateful!

I'd settle for someone tell me how I do it and I would do it myself.

regards

  • 0

#66
Loki86

Loki86

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 278 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Terni
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
alfaro, i'm an italian user and i have to use in english
translate a rom it's a huge work, and i don't think that someone do that
we have to wait a west european firmware

  • 0
ZTE blade: OLED black gen1-->gen2 v10f
clockwork: v6.0.1.1 touch
current rom: CM10.1 KonstaT

#67
sam tyler

sam tyler

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 302 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen1 R.B.M.1 Grand X
has anyone have a proper link to this ROM? as there seems to be no way of downloading the ROM. and that download manger that this ROM is on IS a joke.can anyone help?

  • 0
Hello?could someone help me with my dead ZTE Blade? as i`m trapped in 1973!

#68
Loki86

Loki86

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 278 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Terni
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
sam to donwload uncheck Download with sendspace accelerator and get recommended offers.
then click on download ;)

  • 0
ZTE blade: OLED black gen1-->gen2 v10f
clockwork: v6.0.1.1 touch
current rom: CM10.1 KonstaT

#69
sam tyler

sam tyler

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 302 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen1 R.B.M.1 Grand X
thanks.also find out if i un check remove ads then go back one page,the download zip appears.

  • 0
Hello?could someone help me with my dead ZTE Blade? as i`m trapped in 1973!

#70
opazoadrian

opazoadrian

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
I've formatted /modem in Recovery (Format /modem)... Now the Grand X doesn't recognizes the SIM card... Please, help me u.ú

  • 0

#71
bandita81

bandita81

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Budapest
  • Interests:Triathlon,tech-stuffs,reading
  • Devices:iPhone 4
  • Twitter:@andrewbeck_hu
Hi,

I have a ZTE V970 w/ CWM 6.0.1.1 and while trying to backup it seems extremely slow. I've started the backup process at 5:12 AM, it's 6:05 AM and still working. Is it normal?

Thank's for the help.

  • 0
Andr3w

#72
bandita81

bandita81

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Budapest
  • Interests:Triathlon,tech-stuffs,reading
  • Devices:iPhone 4
  • Twitter:@andrewbeck_hu

Hi,

I have a ZTE V970 w/ CWM 6.0.1.1 and while trying to backup it seems extremely slow. I've started the backup process at 5:12 AM, it's 6:05 AM and still working. Is it normal?

Thank's for the help.


Nevermind,it szepped forward to recovery backup,just simply sloooooow ;) Needed 73 minutes to backup the boot image ;)

  • 0
Andr3w

#73
chele

chele

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Grand X
Have u try to flash phone with ur backuped image?

  • 0

#74
mark129

mark129

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Instal CMW Recovery this way:
1. Download This.
2. Unzip it.
3. Run recovery.bat
4. Select option 2.
and you are done!

Download from GPlay Rebooter to reboot in to recovery.


Hi i have a problem with install CMW.
I can´t finish install.
I have ZTE grand X with android 4.0.3
I don´t find debugging usb enable in settings/developer.
Maybe here is problem.
Can you help me, please?

Excuse me my english is not very good. Sorry

  • 0

#75
sam tyler

sam tyler

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 302 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen1 R.B.M.1 Grand X
try MTP mode in connect to PC. (settings )and it should let you pass files between phone and p.c. I.e. USB debugging.

  • 0
Hello?could someone help me with my dead ZTE Blade? as i`m trapped in 1973!

#76
mark129

mark129

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
Thanks
I test your council on friday.

Will telephone communicate in MTP mode with GrandX_Tools from This?
What is p.c. I.e.?
I cant find information abowe p.c. I.e.USB debugging

  • 0

#77
sam tyler

sam tyler

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 302 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen1 R.B.M.1 Grand X
for the grand x v970, MTP mode is in connect to PC in settings and is USB debugging. on the UK version of the grand x, USB debugging is in developer options. if using grand x tools(v970) sometimes rooting may not work(depends if the phone likes it) if it don't, try root by restore from xda. then install recovery via grand x tools.

Edited by sam tyler, 29 May 2013 - 09:38 PM.

  • 0
Hello?could someone help me with my dead ZTE Blade? as i`m trapped in 1973!

#78
mark129

mark129

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
Is it not function on my device.
I have grand x with 1 sim. And i dont have possibility debugging usb enable (http://www.2i.cz/f0387a5083). I have ORA_CH_GRANDX_B03 and new firemware is not for download.

  • 0

#79
sam tyler

sam tyler

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 302 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen1 R.B.M.1 Grand X
Ok,your phone reminds of the B05 update for the Russian grand x(one sim version) take a look at this screenshot of my phone, your settings for connect to P.C. should be the same.connect via MTP mode and it should enable USB debugging mode(so you can root it)Attached File  Screenshot_2013-06-01-15-24-04.png   62.42KB   2 downloads hope it helps.

  • 0
Hello?could someone help me with my dead ZTE Blade? as i`m trapped in 1973!

#80
mark129

mark129

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
And what progam use for root ? I test "Super one click" and "unlock root free" and wortk it dont and when i use MTP mode on GrandX_Tools stop on yelow window . I have offer the same on your picture.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users