Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][24.7.] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.2)

* * * * * 69 votes

  • Please log in to reply
3447 replies to this topic

#1221
Loki86

Loki86

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 278 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Terni
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
tap 7 times in build number and you become a dev :D
i wrote some topic ago

  • 1
ZTE blade: OLED black gen1-->gen2 v10f
clockwork: v6.0.1.1 touch
current rom: CM10.1 KonstaT

#1222
Hack3rr

Hack3rr

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 74 posts
  • Devices:Dell XCD35
what you guys talking about?

  • 0

#1223
пенис

пенис

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 70 posts

what you guys talking about?


Don't be in a hurry, u must first become a dev to get into the performance settings.! :P

  • 0
Dedicated to be a Blade user :)
Running on CM10.1

#1224
mk89

mk89

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 73 posts
That headset bug is so strange sometimes its ok sometimes not,,, if u plug out ur headsets and then plug them in after some time it usually play through headsets, but if u plug them in immediately sound will definetly go through speaker :|

  • 0

#1225
lunario

lunario

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 94 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:zte blade (sapo a5)

Does any one else have problem with headsets? When u plug them in and music plays through speacker and not through headsets. Its a deal breaker and this rom looks very nice :x


not sure if its konstat rom bug or 4.21. and up bug . I had to revert to daemond 4.1.2 because of that

Edited by lunario, 16 February 2013 - 08:50 PM.

  • 0

#1226
matcho13579

matcho13579

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia
  • Devices:Samsung i9000, ZTE Blade
  • Twitter:@matcho13579
I have one question:
When I don't need LatinIME.apk (I'm using SwiftKey), can I delete whole usr folder as well? What exactly is stored in usr folder?

  • 0

#1227
Loki86

Loki86

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 278 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Terni
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
after few hours of test, i think this is the perfect rom, everything work very well, maybe little laggy in lockscreen, but i think for this device it's normal
for me headphone work in mxplayer and s2e works very good, thanks to twat4u and obviously big thanks to konstat

  • 0
ZTE blade: OLED black gen1-->gen2 v10f
clockwork: v6.0.1.1 touch
current rom: CM10.1 KonstaT

#1228
bhush

bhush

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 116 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pune,India
  • Devices:DELL XCD35,HTC P3400i
Thanks konstaT,
everything including s2e works well. feels smoother than 4.2.1

  • 0

#1229
antaunov

antaunov

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
works perfectly for me. thank you

  • 0

#1230
masterlud

masterlud

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 98 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Globul Z3 (ZTE Blade)
very good rom , but the only one I do not like is draining the battery when it is in sleep mode for 5 hours in sleep mode my battery drained from 97% to 52%, is there any way to fix this . by the way great work wiht android 4.2.2 :)

Edited by masterlud, 17 February 2013 - 08:15 AM.

  • 0

#1231
陰莖:)

陰莖:)

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 108 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Lenovo A820, Cool pad F1

very good rom , but the only one I do not like is draining the battery when it is in sleep mode for 5 hours in sleep mode my battery drained from 97% to 52%, is there any way to fix this . by the way great work wiht android 4.2.2 :)


21 h, 36 mins and 6 secs on battery and indicator is on 78 %. I'm on 4.2.2, normal use and OC 748 MHz.
You've some problem with deep sleep on your driver. :excl:

Edited by 陰莖:), 17 February 2013 - 09:05 AM.

  • 0

Click + if i´ve helped u :P


#1232
masterlud

masterlud

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 98 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Globul Z3 (ZTE Blade)
I don't know what is the problem, with other rom's i haven't drain on battery

  • 0

#1233
Maarten Lambrecht

Maarten Lambrecht

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

I don't know what is the problem, with other rom's i haven't drain on battery

I have the same problem. Tested it on two dutch san francisco's and there's always a huge battery drain. I'm now trying Eco CM9 and that's better.

  • 0

#1234
shezar

shezar

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 225 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Győr, Hungary
  • Devices:LG Optimus 2x
  • Twitter:@bugadani
Battery drain occurs if you enable mobile data and leave it on. The phone will be waken up quite frequently and the radio uses a lot of power to send/receive.

  • 1

#1235
HDuser

HDuser

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Devices:Zte blade

Battery drain occurs if you enable mobile data and leave it on. The phone will be waken up quite frequently and the radio uses a lot of power to send/receive.

battery drain happened with me to but i don't use data and wifi at all but 100% battery on night becomes around 25% when i wake up.There must be something different i think.

  • 0

#1236
shezar

shezar

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 225 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Győr, Hungary
  • Devices:LG Optimus 2x
  • Twitter:@bugadani

battery drain happened with me to but i don't use data and wifi at all but 100% battery on night becomes around 25% when i wake up.There must be something different i think.


Well then some app hold a wakelock that keeps the phone awake. If the battery screen doesn't point at a specific app, you'll need to go through your list, and find out which is causing the drain. I can tell you, it's not the os itself but one of your apps.

  • 0

#1237
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
Battery drain usually connected with high data usage after flashing roms is caused by active Google backup which tries to "sync" your device to Google servers... This happens when you leave Google backup enabled during gapps first-time init...

  • 0
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#1238
andy9876

andy9876

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 134 posts
I have a problem when using this ROM with screen flickering on when viewing pictures on Quick Pic and when changing navigating/changing volume on MX Player. Does anyone else have these problems?

  • 0

#1239
Loki86

Loki86

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 278 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Terni
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
i notice a little battery drain for me too, from 68% to 46% during the night, Not more but there is, i don't use data and wifi was turn off

  • 0
ZTE blade: OLED black gen1-->gen2 v10f
clockwork: v6.0.1.1 touch
current rom: CM10.1 KonstaT

#1240
De@n

De@n

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:Xperia S & Blade

i notice a little battery drain for me too, from 68% to 46% during the night, Not more but there is, i don't use data and wifi was turn off

Check for wake locks with BetterBatteryStats

Edited by De@n, 17 February 2013 - 10:49 AM.

  • 0




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users