Jump to content


Photo

[androidarmv6] [4.2] ColdFusionX 3 [CM10.1] [Updated - 12/04]

* * * * * 8 votes

  • Please log in to reply
1128 replies to this topic

#961
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,339 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4
Did you include pie? The option is not showing in system options :)


http://m.youtube.com...h?v=XxG-l66XHpg

Edited by plegdroid, 29 March 2013 - 11:44 AM.

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#962
tilal6991

tilal6991

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,781 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Skate, Huawei U8150
Yeah. I've got it enabled and working right now. It seems that I've forgotten the settings part tho. I'll upload a new build later today.

  • 2
If you like my work or if I helped, click the Plus button.

#963
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,339 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

Yeah. I've got it enabled and working right now. It seems that I've forgotten the settings part tho. I'll upload a new build later today.

:D thank you, thought I was missing something simple :D

  • 1
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#964
dandyman

dandyman

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
FM radio is not working properly.It finds stations, but no sound.

  • 0

#965
xXeroXx

xXeroXx

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 50 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange Daytona/ Huawei Y300
I don't find the PIE settings :S where can i find it?

  • 0

#966
MadNinja

MadNinja

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 22 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate (OMC)
Hello good people, one quick question :)
Is upgrade from the previous build possible, and if so, how would one go about it? Just flash over or what?
And an answer to the question in the previous post ;)

I don't find the PIE settings :S where can i find it?

Yeah. I've got it enabled and working right now. It seems that I've forgotten the settings part tho. I'll upload a new build later today.


  • 0

#967
tilal6991

tilal6991

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,781 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Skate, Huawei U8150
Yep you should be able to.

Also I'm working on FM radio audio as well. I'm away to test a fix.

  • 2
If you like my work or if I helped, click the Plus button.

#968
iYowo

iYowo

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 66 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Galaxy NOTE II
This version is great for me, I do not use the FM radio, or Pie :)

  • 0

#969
tilal6991

tilal6991

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,781 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Skate, Huawei U8150
http://d-h.st/EzL

Fixes PIE and FM radio as well.

Please report back!

  • 2
If you like my work or if I helped, click the Plus button.

#970
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,339 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

http://d-h.st/EzL

Fixes PIE and FM radio as well.

Please report back!

its working :DAttached File  uploadfromtaptalk1364576917838.jpg   33.73KB   51 downloads


This is a very quick ROM. But me personally have been spoilt with PA aosp builds and needing my fix of PA . This is no reflection on this ROM as it's working really ,really well , and as always Thank you .:)

Edited by plegdroid, 29 March 2013 - 05:27 PM.

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#971
trueno2k

trueno2k

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 495 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:SGS3 I9300 + OMC/ZTE Skate
Hi All,

Hows this compared to SlimBean 2.7???

I'm finding SlimBean very very snappy ( bar some slight latencies with some apps and other OS features )...

  • 0
main-logo.pngSamba_hi_res_normal.jpg02_96x31.png14.gifreferral-ad-120x60.pnglogo-colors1-vflhO4gIp.png
Current devices [ ROM ]: Samsung Galaxy SIII [ CM11 Nightly ], Motorola Moto G [ Stock JB ], & Google/Asus Nexus 7 2013 [ Stock KK ]
Previous devices: Sony Ericsson Xperia ARC ( Anzu ), Orange Monte Carlo ( ZTE Skate ), Orange San Francisco ( ZTE Blade ), & HTC Wildfire ( Buzz )

#972
Wacky.ddw

Wacky.ddw

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 866 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sint-Niklaas (Belgium)
  • Devices:None :(
Thank you very mutch! what is PIE? :P

Any other great improvements over the version mohamed atiea uploaded?

  • 0

>>>> [FAQ] Rooting for beginners <<<<

Tutorial on installing installing Superboot and Clockworkmod.

Changing bootscreen, how to unbrick and more.

[UPDATED 26-02-2012]



#973
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,339 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

Thank you very mutch! what is PIE? :P

Any other great improvements over the version mohamed atiea uploaded?


pie =Attached File  uploadfromtaptalk1364579247294.jpg   33.73KB   88 downloads:)

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#974
Abdelfettah72

Abdelfettah72

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:Skate
Which gapps should we install on this latest build?

  • 0

#975
SteveCl

SteveCl

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:Orange Monte Carlo
Despite finding the following guide on PIE I can't get it to work on my phone.

http://androidcommun...state-20130327/

I've enabled pie in settings and turned on the expanded desk top - but I still can't get the pie controls to appear. I guess I must be missing something.

Grateful if anyone who has had success with this can explain how.

  • 0

#976
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,339 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4
if you've not changed the pie location, it should come up from the bottom of the screen. just touch the screen bottom center and move your finger up the screen and pie should appear as in my previously posted screen shot. :)

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#977
SteveCl

SteveCl

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:Orange Monte Carlo
Thanks Plegdroid - but it's still not working for me. Perhaps I need to try a clean install.

  • 0

#978
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,339 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

Thanks Plegdroid - but it's still not working for me. Perhaps I need to try a clean install.


take it you did flash the 2nd build from yesterday? @ post#969

edit, stupid question :D


Edited by plegdroid, 30 March 2013 - 01:51 PM.

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#979
MadNinja

MadNinja

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 22 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate (OMC)

Despite finding the following guide on PIE I can't get it to work on my phone.

http://androidcommun...state-20130327/

I've enabled pie in settings and turned on the expanded desk top - but I still can't get the pie controls to appear. I guess I must be missing something.

Grateful if anyone who has had success with this can explain how.

I flashed over the 06/01 build as well, and all is working for me. What I did:
1. Enabled Expanded desktop from Settings/System/Power menu
2. Enabled PIE controls from Settings/System/Pie controls
3. rebooted the phone (dont know if you have to, but i did)
4. After the phone booted i held the power button and enabled Expanded desktop from there as well
I hope this helps :)
Attached File  Screenshot_2013-03-30-17-36-53.png   254.88KB   49 downloads

  • 0

#980
SteveCl

SteveCl

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:Orange Monte Carlo
Thanks Plegdroid and Madninja - I've got it working now.

  • 0




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users