Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] Atomic ICS v4 (Update 20/09/2013)

* * * * * 1 votes

  • Please log in to reply
86 replies to this topic

#21
reno3d

reno3d

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:acer liquid E
Hi, i've tested the rom and it's a terrific work! Unfortunately it's affected by bugs of cm9 rc1, in particular a2sd (dalvick to sd) doesn't works, anyway it's very fast.
Thank you for developing! :D

  • 1

#22
end222

end222

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 105 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Spain
  • Devices:Acer liquid A1

Hi, i've tested the rom and it's a terrific work! Unfortunately it's affected by bugs of cm9 rc1, in particular a2sd (dalvick to sd) doesn't works, anyway it's very fast.
Thank you for developing! :D

Many thanks for trying! Sorry for the bugs, I haven't solved any bug from original cm9 rc1, I've only made a faster rom.

  • 1

#23
alboz83

alboz83

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 252 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy Nexus
This rom need swap how in all cm9 rom? For liquid A1

  • 1

#24
end222

end222

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 105 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Spain
  • Devices:Acer liquid A1

This rom need swap how in all cm9 rom? For liquid A1

I don't have any swap and all the cm9 roms are working on my a1 so I think that you can do what you want.

  • 2

#25
wadernik

wadernik

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
What about working doubletouch? Smb test it?

  • 1

#26
Mejdi Media

Mejdi Media

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
Shiiiiiiiiiit !!
I've flash this rom on my liquid s100 (256 mb ram) ! when i roboot system a red text come : warning this os cannot be upgraded on 256m liquid ! and return to recovery mod !
i've tried to install official bin with acer tools it works but when i try to install custom room like liquid next or miui the same red text come !!
Solution ????

  • 0

#27
Sany Linux

Sany Linux

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 50 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid E

Shiiiiiiiiiit !!
I've flash this rom on my liquid s100 (256 mb ram) ! when i roboot system a red text come : warning this os cannot be upgraded on 256m liquid ! and return to recovery mod !
i've tried to install official bin with acer tools it works but when i try to install custom room like liquid next or miui the same red text come !!
Solution ????


Wipe everything and install a CM7 ROM.

P.S. You should always make a backup of your current ROM, before installing a new one.

  • 0

#28
Diljeet

Diljeet

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 272 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Acer Liquid Modaco Forum
  • Interests:CM7.2 - CM9 - CM10
  • Devices:Acer Liquid A1

Shiiiiiiiiiit !!
I've flash this rom on my liquid s100 (256 mb ram) ! when i roboot system a red text come : warning this os cannot be upgraded on 256m liquid ! and return to recovery mod !
i've tried to install official bin with acer tools it works but when i try to install custom room like liquid next or miui the same red text come !!
Solution ????

I also have the same device s100?
which recovery are you using? use latest TWRP
perform full wipe before installing and no text like that will appear

I have seen the red text this appeared when i tried to flash Liquid E roms
Please check which recovery you are using to flash them

Please backup your current rom before flashing

  • 0
@Developers: Thanks for your hard work

#29
Mejdi Media

Mejdi Media

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts

I also have the same device s100?
which recovery are you using? use latest TWRP
perform full wipe before installing and no text like that will appear

I have seen the red text this appeared when i tried to flash Liquid E roms
Please check which recovery you are using to flash them

Please backup your current rom before flashing


i'm using TWRP 2.2.2.1 and i've tried full wipe in many recovery but the same red text appear again !!

  • 0

#30
Mejdi Media

Mejdi Media

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
Comooooooooooon guys !!! the phone is not working !!!! :(

  • 0

#31
Diljeet

Diljeet

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 272 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Acer Liquid Modaco Forum
  • Interests:CM7.2 - CM9 - CM10
  • Devices:Acer Liquid A1

Comooooooooooon guys !!! the phone is not working !!!! :(

May i know which stock rom you are using? before flashing recovery

Download recovery from this page http://www.modaco.co...-cm7-remix-v4b/

Edited by Diljeet, 11 June 2013 - 07:04 AM.

  • 1
@Developers: Thanks for your hard work

#32
Mejdi Media

Mejdi Media

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts

May i know which stock rom you are using? before flashing recovery

Download recovery from this page http://www.modaco.co...-cm7-remix-v4b/


miui 2.3.7

  • 0

#33
Mejdi Media

Mejdi Media

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
so .... !!

Edited by Mejdi Media, 11 June 2013 - 07:50 PM.

  • 0

#34
Mejdi Media

Mejdi Media

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts

Wipe everything and install a CM7 ROM.

P.S. You should always make a backup of your current ROM, before installing a new one.


the same red text again ! :(

  • 0

#35
Mejdi Media

Mejdi Media

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
Thanks for all :)
I've solved the problem :D

Edited by Mejdi Media, 11 June 2013 - 10:35 PM.

  • 0

#36
end222

end222

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 105 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Spain
  • Devices:Acer liquid A1
New version 2.0 is out!

  • 0

#37
mahmoud helmy

mahmoud helmy

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
arabic supported??

  • 0

#38
end222

end222

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 105 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Spain
  • Devices:Acer liquid A1

arabic supported??

The same as cm9

  • 0

#39
mahmoud helmy

mahmoud helmy

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
ok ihave problem every 10 second "unfortunately,sytem ui has stopped" what is this message?????

  • 0

#40
Narehru

Narehru

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 54 posts
Ok, I've tried v2. It goes better than V1, but still need improvements.
I'll cheer up for you!

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users