Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][JB][4.2.2]Slim Bean build 5.5

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
44 replies to this topic

#1
narkoman88

narkoman88

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belarus

Slim Bean build 5.5

Attached File  SlimBeanOP2.png   158.91KB   695 downloads
Screenshots:

Spoiler


Based on CM10.1 (14.05.2013) konstat
Need minimum system partition 167mb



Bugs:
Reversed CRT Animation


ROM:http://d-h.st/cbe
Gapps:https://hotfile.com/...aKANG.zip.html"


cLock widget Attached File  cLock_widget.zip   1.12MB   167 downloads
Spoiler

Mods and Themes



P.S. sorry my bad English

Edited by narkoman88, 28 May 2013 - 07:27 PM.

  • 4

#2
Rattonboy

Rattonboy

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 242 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hastings
  • Interests:My phone and playing Basketball.
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE, MOMO9, San Diego
looks good will try it later. :D

  • 0

skillet-4e03a3fdbe31a.png


#3
NorwegianLabel

NorwegianLabel

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
Looks really laggy.

  • 0

#4
bladeuser1991

bladeuser1991

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Dell XCD 35/ZTE Blade
  • Twitter:@tapanguchi
Looks good. Going by the screenshots, is there a navigation bar or not? :P

  • 0

#5
wuiwu

wuiwu

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 54 posts
  • Devices:blade
navigation bar?

  • 0

#6
escacha

escacha

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Great ROM!
Lots of customization options

Thanks!

  • 0

#7
ehleh

slim is the best compressed rom based on what i see on other devices..
hope it really have a good performance and battery life on our zte blade

waiting for more feedbacks!

  • 0

#8
Akshaymeshram

Akshaymeshram

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
why do we need to create system partition and how to do it?

  • 0

#9
edweder

edweder

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 47 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia
  • Interests:fishing and beer...
  • Devices:zte blade
  • Twitter:@none
my free Ram is never more than 120mb
my system partition is 220mb
im just installed Rom+gapps
what im doing wrong?

  • 0

#10
ast1

ast1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpore, Maharashtra, India
  • Devices:zte blade
  • Twitter:@ambarish tiwari
Please provide more details

  • 0

#11
KrystianJ

KrystianJ

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade RBM one
Multi lang?

  • 0

#12
narkoman88

narkoman88

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belarus

Please provide more details

More info: Slim bean page


Multi lang?

Yes, rom multilang.

  • 0

#13
mahem

mahem

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Devices:Galaxy Note ll, ZTE BLADE I
  • Twitter:@mahem4ever
My ztee blade's bottom line of touchscreen is not working for any rom
:(
Sometimes it works and sometimes not
Dont know what is the issue
Bye the way will this rom solve my problem ?

  • 0

#14
ast1

ast1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpore, Maharashtra, India
  • Devices:zte blade
  • Twitter:@ambarish tiwari
Developer options not working.

  • 0

#15
mahem

mahem

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Devices:Galaxy Note ll, ZTE BLADE I
  • Twitter:@mahem4ever
My badness
But I'm waiting for complete my Samsung galaxy note ll s warranty
Then I'll install any other custom rom
:(:(:(:(

  • 0

#16
narkoman88

narkoman88

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belarus

Developer options not working.

What exactly does not work?

  • 0

#17
escacha

escacha

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
I find a bug when try to add a direct call to the Navigation Ring Targets... the settings menu crash.

Thanks, the rom is simply great!


Edit:
Solved, I tried again with a clean install and it works now!

Edited by escacha, 31 May 2013 - 05:56 PM.

  • 0

#18
ast1

ast1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpore, Maharashtra, India
  • Devices:zte blade
  • Twitter:@ambarish tiwari
When i tap on developer options it says unfortunately settings has stopped working..nd notification pull down is laggy..rest all is perfect!

  • 0

#19
narkoman88

narkoman88

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belarus

When i tap on developer options it says unfortunately settings has stopped working..nd notification pull down is laggy..rest all is perfect!

I works fine...
Spoiler

  • 0

#20
sdrakopo

sdrakopo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

I works fine...

Spoiler


suport Zte Blade ?

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users