Jump to content


Photo

Please...I lost sanity

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
101 replies to this topic

#1
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3
First of all,badword XDA. I post everyday in hope I will find answer. Realised you should help me guys. I have Zte Blade 3. I bricked it installing new ROMS,I really badword it up. Im stuck at green android logo.When I try to enter recovery mode,I cant,stuck at logo with light on. I can enter download mode,and my pc acctualy sees the device as a port, when I plug it normally in the PC but it's uknown device,sometimes it scans it as usb mass storage but nothing. I think I have all the drivers. I can transfer files on my sd card using my sisters phone(putting sd card into her phone and transfering fileS)and then returning card into my phone. But I need something that will work as soon as I boot up the phone. Maybe I can do something via pc...is there some magical one click ubrick program...help please...

Edited by ZteLegend, 17 August 2013 - 10:32 AM.

  • 0

#2
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3
Look,guys I would really appreacite any help. No solution is a bad one...anything please.

  • 0

#3
navuhodonosors

navuhodonosors

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Blade lll
Since you can see you phone, it is not totally bricked, you should try to fastboot to your phone's recovery via PC then simply restore nandroid backup that you have made earlier and that should be that. when you fastboot to phone use command to boot to recovery and not to flash it!

Edited by navuhodonosors, 17 August 2013 - 12:13 PM.

  • 0

#4
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3
I really am glad you decided to answer this. But the problem is when I enter fastboot devices it doesnt recognize it.My pc doesnt recognize my phone. Maybe Im plain dumb so please explain. Sorry for bothering you.

  • 0

#5
Something Wierd

Something Wierd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 178 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III
It sounds like the problem this guy had:
http://www.modaco.co...-clockworksmod/
Hope it helped

  • 0

#6
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3
Yo u have no idea how much this means to me. If this works,I'm becoming your life long servant.

  • 0

#7
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3

  • 0

#8
navuhodonosors

navuhodonosors

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Blade lll
read that private message I sent to you about drivers

  • 0

#9
aleksandar069

aleksandar069

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Antivari, Montenegro
  • Interests:Electronic, Dancing, ITC
  • Devices:Blade III, Blade G, Lumia 620

Well,screw me.Still searching for a solution.
http://s10.postimg.o...creenshot_1.png
http://s22.postimg.o...creenshot_2.png

youtube.com/watch?v=JaBjEyKLdEc&nomobile=1&gl=US&hl=bg&guid=&client=mv-google

Edited by aleksandar069, 17 August 2013 - 09:18 PM.

  • 0

by: HACKER-001


#10
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3
Thanks Aleksandar. Gonna check it now.

  • 0

#11
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3
Nice video,but your phone get's recognized as an actual ANDROID, Mine just says unknow device and cant find compatible device-I cant find the interface just other things...
http://s21.postimg.o...creenshot_1.png

  • 0

#12
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3
Solution anyone?

  • 0

#13
odmetnik81

odmetnik81

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:zte blade 3

  • 0

#14
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3
I went over than one 500000 times.

  • 0

#15
odmetnik81

odmetnik81

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:zte blade 3

I went over than one 500000 times.


Install these drivers, and I think your PC will recognize your phone then as it should.
https://drive.google...U3hRZzhPVDFwN2M

  • 0

#16
odmetnik81

odmetnik81

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:zte blade 3
Or try something from here:
http://www.modaco.co...ra-via-windows/

But be careful, use recovery for blade3, not that one from post.
If you decide to try something like this.

Edited by odmetnik81, 19 August 2013 - 06:01 PM.

  • 0

#17
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3
So,tpt wont work. I put files on my sd card,check that md5s or whatever,menu+vol+ no working. Tryed with every gen. So far I have a working SD card where I can transfer files and possibility to boot into download mode. Please make use of that cuz my phone is not recognized unless its in download mode-as port. Dont recommend drivers,tried them all.

  • 0

#18
navuhodonosors

navuhodonosors

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Blade lll
Ok, since no fresh ideas and nothing works with windows try this, you'll need:
USB flash 4gig,s
Image writer
Posted Image
Best Linux OS :D
Posted Image
Install Mint on flash Drive and boot your PC from It. (boot PC, do not wipe your hard drive and Install it on PC). Try to find your Phone in Linux, it may be better luck because Android is Linux. Hope it works.

  • 0

#19
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 138 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3
Wait...you suggesting to change my windows to linux? Or am I just misunderstanding? If it was a sure solution I would do it,but...

  • 0

#20
Something Wierd

Something Wierd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 178 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III
Not change just boot into it.There is an option to test linux without instaling it and formating hard drive.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users