Jump to content


Photo

CyanogenMod 10 Build R15 [02/10/14]


  • Please log in to reply
733 replies to this topic

#1
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 512 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xiaomi Redmi 1S

Working:

  • Storage
  • Audio
  • Wifi
  • Display
  • Led
  • GPS
  • Camera (SAM-3 Type too)
  • Network
  • Recording Video
  • Bluetooth
  • Wifi HotSpot
  • Radio FM

Not Working:

 

Download:

ROM: https://s.basketbuil...ICIAL-u8833.zip

GAPPS: GAPPS CM10

Credits: Dazzozo, Joestone, Tillaz, Josalaito, many others

Source:


Device: https://github.com/K...ce_huawei_u8833
Kernel: https://github.com/K..._msm8x25-common
Vendor: https://github.com/K...y_vendor_huawei

 

Hall of the fame:

 

  • Pazzie

Edited by Kra1o5, 02 October 2014 - 08:37 PM.

  • 18

#2
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 512 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xiaomi Redmi 1S

Edited by Kra1o5, 14 November 2013 - 10:33 PM.

  • 5

#3
Sigray

Sigray

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
Great! "Milky display?" ;)

  • 0

#4
spapa

spapa

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 88 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G510
Goooooo!!! thanks to all!!!!!

  • 0

#5
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 512 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xiaomi Redmi 1S

Great! "Milky display?" ;)


If you refer to Y300 bug, I dont have "milky screen"

  • 0

#6
arsalan11

arsalan11

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 105 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300(U8833)
nice job Kratos.is it as smooth as stock build?and how is panorama capturing?and battery use?i have some tricks for optimal CM builds battery use which relates to init.d if you want i can help u:-)

Edited by arsalan11, 12 September 2013 - 11:06 AM.

  • 0

#7
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,863 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93
Android keyboard crashs, can i port it from stock?

Edit: same for the ported..crashs

Edited by fonz93, 12 September 2013 - 11:19 AM.

  • 0

#8
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 512 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xiaomi Redmi 1S
Well i dont have crash with keyboard but guys without logcat not help me much.

  • 0

#9
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,863 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93

Well i dont have crash with keyboard but guys without logcat not help me much.


what program i need for logcat?

PS: also home key doesnt work, you have the same?

  • 0

#10
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 512 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xiaomi Redmi 1S

what program i need for logcat?

PS: also home key doesnt work, you have the same?


Catlog works, Not home works for me.

EDIT: Sorry post bad gapps version.

Edited by Kra1o5, 12 September 2013 - 11:34 AM.

  • 0

#11
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,863 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93
Here is my logcat

Attached Files


  • 0

#12
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,863 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93
sorry double post

Edited by fonz93, 12 September 2013 - 11:43 AM.

  • 0

#13
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 512 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xiaomi Redmi 1S

Here is my logcat


Use new gapps of first post.

  • 0

#14
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,863 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93
Ok i did a wipe and i reflashed cm and gapps, now works but i have a question, in all of cyanogenmod doesnt work wi fi with my dgn1000, but on stock works, what is the problem?the wi fi found it and save the password but dont connect

  • 0

#15
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 512 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xiaomi Redmi 1S

Ok i did a wipe and i reflashed cm and gapps, now works but i have a question, in all of cyanogenmod doesnt work wi fi with my dgn1000, but on stock works, what is the problem?the wi fi found it and save the password but dont connect


You have MAC filter?

  • 0

#16
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,863 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93

You have MAC filter?


YOU ARE A GOD, from your cm 10.1 that i didnt understand, now i see why xD, THANKS!!!!

  • 0

#17
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 512 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xiaomi Redmi 1S

YOU ARE A GOD, from your cm 10.1 that i didnt understand, now i see why xD, THANKS!!!!


I fix that asap but not is a priority at the moment.

Greetings

  • 0

#18
nacheva

nacheva

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:huawei g510
Thanks! Great Work as always! :D

  • 0

#19
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,863 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93
I think that this is a very stable rom, GOOD WORK!!

  • 0

#20
Clarkiieh

Clarkiieh

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 209 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300
No milky screen on y300????

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users