Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][Dragonsphere Team][B2G][HTML5][NO ANDROID]Firefox OS [OFICIAL BUILD][B009](NEW UPDATE:Flasheable+APN FIX)


  • Please log in to reply
101 replies to this topic

#1
infernape763

infernape763

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 41 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xperia Z1/Huawei Ascend G510
  • Twitter:@infernape763

2q8229w.pngfirefox-os.png


FEATURES

 

SCREENSHOTS
https://onedrive.liv...F31E9AC68C0!321


INSTRUCTIONS
1º copies the rom to sd
2º do wipe factory reset (NOTE:! not go formatting system)
3º install the appropriate rom
4º reboot and ready :)
*NOTE:If installed very quickly (in seconds) re-do step 3 and you install it well :)*
*NOTE 2: if you want to install android again only to install a custom rom and do wipe cust / data / dalvik cache enough *
*IF YOU ARE GOING TO CHANGE INSTALL THIS ROM IS MANDATORY THAT NO PATCH FOR FUTURE PROBLEMS WITH OTHER ROMS *
Baseband android europeo:https://mega.co.nz/#...V1RXibUZi3ko5cQ
Baseband android americano/mexicano:https://mega.co.nz/#...84-VqOHYVfXsib0
Baseband android chino/asiatico/japones #1: https://mega.co.nz/#...t8cFkqk5sIirzhw
Baseband android chino/asiatico/japones #2 (probad este si el #1 no ha funcionado) https://mega.co.nz/#...E5pSmEapgLyv-Uw (Thanks areonez94)


DOWNLOADS
http://www.htcmania....ad.php?t=653276

 


BUGS
-SIM

 


WEB APPS TO INSTALL FIREFOX FROM A PC
https://marketplace.firefox.com/



CREDITS
-Team DragonSphere
-Team huawei
-AppSkyWorld
-thejaimes111
-Noemi.abril
-Dark Cricket
-vakun
-Dazzozo


Edited by infernape763, 11 April 2014 - 05:06 PM.

  • 5

#2
comax70

comax70

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 250 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:ITALY
  • Interests:musician singer
  • Devices:huawei y300

:P


  • 1

#3
luca020400

luca020400

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,412 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Genoa Italy
  • Interests:Linux Android
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300

Good work infer


  • 1

CarbonRom 4.2.2 My Topic

All bootanimation My Personal Server

Mega script collection My Personal Server

 

Sorry for my bad english ( I promise you : I will learn English well XD )

I'm Italian and I'm 14 years old

Remember to click the thanks button rep_up.png


#4
Bundizle

Bundizle

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Kenya
  • Devices:zte blade, huawei y300 ,Moto G
  • Twitter:@bundizle

does not recognize sim?


  • 0

#5
zulwiczek

zulwiczek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:Huawei G510

Wow :-) Nice, is it multilanguage or only english or espana?


  • 0

ROM: Firefox OS


#6
TayoOnabule

TayoOnabule

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 406 posts

Infernape! Just pure awesome that you got firefox OS on our devices. Thanks a lot for your hard work

 

I just wondered if anyone has a problem where the phone freezes completely, and you have to take the battery out to restart. I'm just following your instructions to install, but i'm not doing any wipes in TWRP beforehand: are they necessary?


  • 0

ROM: CM11 By Dazzozo

Launcher: Nova


#7
luca020400

luca020400

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,412 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Genoa Italy
  • Interests:Linux Android
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300

The rom is only in enlglish espana 


  • 0

CarbonRom 4.2.2 My Topic

All bootanimation My Personal Server

Mega script collection My Personal Server

 

Sorry for my bad english ( I promise you : I will learn English well XD )

I'm Italian and I'm 14 years old

Remember to click the thanks button rep_up.png


#8
Chefo93

Chefo93

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Silistra, Bulgaria
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300

Infernape! Just pure awesome that you got firefox OS on our devices. Thanks a lot for your hard work

 

I just wondered if anyone has a problem where the phone freezes completely, and you have to take the battery out to restart. I'm just following your instructions to install, but i'm not doing any wipes in TWRP beforehand: are they necessary?

Yep, I had this problem too and calls don't work, which is sad. :/ I switched back to CM. 


  • 0

#9
infernape763

infernape763

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 41 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xperia Z1/Huawei Ascend G510
  • Twitter:@infernape763
Well folks, I have an error with the apn (why does not the 3G/2G) and I fixed it, the bug is still present even in the sim but that fix patched rom in the future and give no problem with the data
(I'm adapting a flashable zip rom you have to install it not pc)

  • 1

#10
TayoOnabule

TayoOnabule

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 406 posts

UP! (New update YO)


  • 1

ROM: CM11 By Dazzozo

Launcher: Nova


#11
infernape763

infernape763

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 41 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xperia Z1/Huawei Ascend G510
  • Twitter:@infernape763
UPDATED ;)

  • 0

#12
infernape763

infernape763

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 41 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xperia Z1/Huawei Ascend G510
  • Twitter:@infernape763

UP! (New update YO)

LOL

  • 1

#13
TayoOnabule

TayoOnabule

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 406 posts

Infernape! :3 is ril supposed to be working...? cause it's still not recognizing my sim. I'm probably just doing something wrong, idk :P


  • 0

ROM: CM11 By Dazzozo

Launcher: Nova


#14
comax70

comax70

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 250 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:ITALY
  • Interests:musician singer
  • Devices:huawei y300

working progress for ril...great infer


  • 0

#15
TayoOnabule

TayoOnabule

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 406 posts

working progress for ril...great infer

is it recognizing your sim?

 

EDIT: Got it working, had to install the europian baseband (which i thought was only for android, it seems to work) sorry for sounding naggy :s


Edited by TayoOnabule, 11 April 2014 - 08:30 PM.

  • 0

ROM: CM11 By Dazzozo

Launcher: Nova


#16
SaurabhRCk

SaurabhRCk

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 647 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300
  • Twitter:@SaurabhRCk

@ Up

So, If the sim working whats the current bug? call working ok with eu baseband? and 3g data?


  • 0

Device :     Huawei Ascend Y300                                                                  Device:        Asus Zenfone 5

ROM:         Gamer ROM_R1                                                                           ROM:           ZenUI (Stock 4.3) (Rooted)

Kernel:      Synopsis kernel                                                                          Kernel:         Stock

Recovery:  TWRP 2.7.1.0                                                                              Recovery:    Stock


#17
zulwiczek

zulwiczek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:Huawei G510

I just install it and fox os is nice and smooth :-) Only what i need is multilanguage :)


  • 0

ROM: Firefox OS


#18
painteramit

painteramit

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 217 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300-0100

sorry for my ignorance, but does the new file just need to flash as any custom rom?

no need to connect to PC?


  • 0

#19
zulwiczek

zulwiczek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:Huawei G510

No need PC, I just copy rom to sd and flash it from recovery. If you have Firefox now and want to back to cm or other rom just go to recovery and recover you backup and then flash a baseband for your region


  • 0

ROM: Firefox OS


#20
painteramit

painteramit

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 217 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300-0100

thanks

just flashed Firefox OS.

everything is fine except the sim. Not able to make or receive a call.

flashed euro baseband twice but not helping.

 

any help?


  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users