2 Issues with Blackjack

Guest Arosss

Guest Arosss

First,

The GBA Emulator.. It loads up perfectly, but when I try to open ROM, it look like it's about to load, and then goes back to the GBA Emulator screen without anything loaded up. I already tried to change the landscape thing and such.

Yes, I do have the tgetfile.dll thing installed. I even dragged it into the folder with the GBA emulator.

Second,

The SNES Emulator. It loads up and works perfectly, but when playing a game, the screen is cut off/ warped on the left side.

picture54ho0.jpg

picture55ig0.jpg

I don't know why it does this, does anybody have a fix?

And BTW,

my Nes Emulator works perfectly, and so does my GB emulator. But my GBA and SNES have problems. Does anybody have fixes?

Guest Arosss

It would help to actually help me out rather than just saying "These have been answered already."

No offense or anything, I've looked and i'm just about as confused as everybody is. I'm new to the whole smartphone deal.

Could anybody help me out?

Edited by Arosss

Guest whiteflippinjew
It would help to actually help me out rather than just saying "These have been answered already."

No offense or anything, I've looked and i'm just about as confused as everybody is. I'm new to the whole smartphone deal.

Could anybody help me out?

1. Good job, Chrono Trigger is awesome.

2. The wrapping is a problem on the blackjacks and only an update will fix it. Masterall, the one doing all these emulators, is busy with other projects so it might be a while untill he gets to fixing it.

3. Just read through the entire GBA emulator thread. As annoying as it is, its the only way youll figure out what and how the problem occurs.

Guest Arosss