ROM with clear sound, best camera and battery saver...

Guest adhip

Guest adhip

Hi All,

I bought Omnia 2 weeks ago. The default ROM was HH3, then upgrade it to IAX5 last week, hoping to improve battery consumption.

However, the sound & camera quality degraded while battery just improved a bit.

Please give me advice which ROM gives longer battery while keep other stuff (sound, camera, gps, wifi, etc) in best quality.

I tried to find it myself in this forum but getting dizzy with all those technical stuff (I'm not very technical, and my english is not so good :) ). I wish there's a pinned thread about list of official & custom rom, their links, including their advantage/disadvantage but can't find any.

Thanks in advance for you advice and sorry for my english...

Adhip

Guest andylyf
Hi All,

I bought Omnia 2 weeks ago. The default ROM was HH3, then upgrade it to IAX5 last week, hoping to improve battery consumption.

However, the sound & camera quality degraded while battery just improved a bit.

Please give me advice which ROM gives longer battery while keep other stuff (sound, camera, gps, wifi, etc) in best quality.

I tried to find it myself in this forum but getting dizzy with all those technical stuff (I'm not very technical, and my english is not so good :) ). I wish there's a pinned thread about list of official & custom rom, their links, including their advantage/disadvantage but can't find any.

Thanks in advance for you advice and sorry for my english...

Adhip

Keep your current ROM and then do the following..

1)Buy a dedicated MP3 Player... (for best sound)

2)Get a SLR camera (for best camera)

3)Get a dedicated GPS Navigator (for best GPS)

thats you can do if you want "Best" in everything.....

Guest Number22

Hahaha andylyf, haha, not :)