more rom and app questions from a not-so-nOOb

Guest joshaleejordan

Guest joshaleejordan

i've flashed with a lot of the more popular roms and i'm pretty damn impressed. blazzing wolf help me with a few questions and i greatly appreciate his advice/experience. as i am not an expert, i would like some advice from those of you who consider yourselves experts.

i would like a rom that fast/light (lite) and all that, but allows me to keep these specific things ....

...the ability to set songs/mp3s as ring tones

camera/video cam functionality

set pics as today screen background

as far as apps go. i don't know where you guys are finding these things for free, but i just seem to suck at finding good apps. are there sites/developers that you would suggest? thank you so much for the hard work turning my headache of a phone into one i actually enjoy from time to time.

Guest mcperson
i've flashed with a lot of the more popular roms and i'm pretty damn impressed. blazzing wolf help me with a few questions and i greatly appreciate his advice/experience. as i am not an expert, i would like some advice from those of you who consider yourselves experts.

i would like a rom that fast/light (lite) and all that, but allows me to keep these specific things ....

...the ability to set songs/mp3s as ring tones

camera/video cam functionality

set pics as today screen background

as far as apps go. i don't know where you guys are finding these things for free, but i just seem to suck at finding good apps. are there sites/developers that you would suggest? thank you so much for the hard work turning my headache of a phone into one i actually enjoy from time to time.