XDA_UC Cab for everyone

Guest sinancetinkaya

Guest sinancetinkaya

XDA_UC feature has been developed by Noonski at here However he is developing this feature just for the rom cookers. That means, you can't install it as a program. Simply, XDA_UC is just a mortscript file that installs cab files and imports registry settings etc..

I've made a cab file of original XDA_UC V1.1.00 (which is the latest at the moment), I didn't change anything. So, I won't give any support for XDA_UC's issues, you need to talk to its developer.

All I have done is just resetting BootCount and removing xda.dll

instructions

1. Download the cab file and install it

2. Restart your pda or run \windows\startup\XDA_UC.mscr

Mirror: http://www.mediafire.com/?ztyjiyhzd22

Sinan_Noonski__s_XDA_UC_v1.1.00.cab

Edited by sinancetinkaya

I am a beginner. What is XDA_UC ?

Thank you very much for your answer.

XDA_UC feature has been developing by Noonski at here However he is developing this feature just for rom cookers. You weren't able to install it as a program. Simply, XDA_UC is just a mortscript file that installs cab files and imports registry settings etc..

I made a cab file of original XDA_UC V1.1.00 (which is the latest at the moment), I didn't change anything. So I won't give any support for XDA_UC's issues, you need to talk to its developer.

All I have done is just resetting BootCount and removing xda.dll

instructions

1. Download the cab file install it

2. Restart your pda or run \windows\startup\XDA_UC.mscr

Mirror: http://www.mediafire.com/?ztyjiyhzd22

• 3 weeks later...
Guest lupus_hegemonia

I'll like this feature, although I have a question:

Can we create a directory IN STORAGE CARD or we must have it in My Device's Storage???

Guest jms2367
I'll like this feature, although I have a question:

Can we create a directory IN STORAGE CARD or we must have it in My Device's Storage???

have you read the links posted above?