Im going insane with my HUAWEI U8230!

Guest Ham Med Skeen

Guest Ham Med Skeen

Hello Dear Modaco users!

first i would like to appoligise for my horrible english !

and people says this is the place to get some good help! i am a super noob at this, for instance i have never rooted my phone or somthing likely!

and now to the real problem...

i recently tryed to update from 1,5droid to the fabilous 2,1droid with alot of nessesary features for me.

but it failed at 80% or somthing likely ! so now im left with a phone who starts up in android 2,1 but only shows a half tutorial and an emergancy call application who wouldent work becaus it says theres no microfone avalible!

ohh dear god !

i have also tryed small updates at 100-145mb they wount even start to update only the big ones arround 200mb starts to update and failes hard at 80%..

i feel like ive tryed everything on the huawei site!

Modaco PLEASE, and im saying PLEASE HELP ME !

i have MSN, TEAMVIWER, SKYPE, VENTRILO, FACEBOOK.

im so desperat that im about to through a small fee of 12£ to the first one who makes it work!

Many future thanks from me!

and again sorry for my horrible english! i hope you could understand it all ! smile.gif

------------------------------------------------

Regards Magnus Peter Lassen (Nuz Lassen) :)

Edited by Ham Med Skeen

Search around on this forum for the official 2.1 UK update.

Then follow the Ultimate pulse owners guide.

And it might work

Delete the dload folder of your SD card, then put the one you get from this forum on there.

Good luck

Edited by TGWS

Guest Ham Med Skeen
Search around on this forum for the official 2.1 UK update.

Then follow the Ultimate pulse owners guide.

And it might work

Delete the dload folder of your SD card, then put the one you get from this forum on there.

Good luck

Thank you !

are you sure this will work?

is the Huawei U8320 a pulse device?

Guest AntonioPT