HtC Desire New Owner :)

Guest ndbubbles

Guest ndbubbles

ok here goes peoples!

im now a proud owner of a HtC Desire woop.. :o

after browsing through ebay looking for a suitable desire i noticed a few mentioning "gold card + rooted" after googling the said before. i came across this website :) .

whilst looking on ebay i see some desires that had this done to it saying it's the best etc they also mentioned about hmm froyo 2.2 :lol: also one had 2.3 . what is this? as you may well notice im a complete newbie to this whole subject. Maybe a Blonde girl thing :)

if any body could give me a quick run down of these subjects to shine a bit of light on it i would much appreciate it. also providing some links on this site for guidance on performing these mods.

i might sound lazy in asking these questions but i dont want to start trying to alter my desire with out the propar guidance and information.

thanks alot for any responce in advance and hope to hear alot of positive replies ;)

Thanks.

Edited by ndbubbles

ok here goes peoples!

im now a proud owner of a HtC Desire woop.. :o

after browsing through ebay looking for a suitable desire i noticed a few mentioning "gold card + rooted" after googling the said before. i came across this website :) .

whilst looking on ebay i see some desires that had this done to it saying it's the best etc they also mentioned about hmm froyo 2.2 :lol: also one had 2.3 . what is this? as you may well notice im a complete newbie to this whole subject. Maybe a Blonde girl thing :)

if any body could give me a quick run down of these subjects to shine a bit of light on it i would much appreciate it. also providing some links on this site for guidance on performing these mods.

i might sound lazy in asking these questions but i dont want to start trying to alter my desire with out the propar guidance and information.

thanks alot for any responce in advance and hope to hear alot of positive replies ;)

Thanks.