[THEMES] Themes for Sebastian's de-crossed r0.2

Guest jt_mcg

With Frankish's assistance, I've ported some (hopefully all eventually) of his themes to Sebastian's de-crossed r0.2 firmware. All credit goes to Frankish, his previous work, guide, and updater.zip and the creators of the original themes that have been ported to the Blade & Sebastian for creating a nice firmware.

Some of these themes I've never used before so they may not be perfect, but it's a start.

The themes are framework-res and services.jar modifications changing some icons, images, status bar & clock colours, and text colours etc. The framework-res.apk has been signed to match the firmware so there should be no issues when restoring a nandroid backup.

The themes have been tested on clockwork 2.5.1.8 and 3.0.0.5, if you use an older version of clockwork you'll need to upgrade to avail of these themes.

For users of Amon Ra Recovery, Download the Stock Theme Here that works with Ra, also download the theme you want below and use 7zip etc to copy the framework-res.apk and services.jar from the theme you want into a Copy You Make of the Stock Theme zip. Then you have a stock theme and the one you've created with the themed files. You most likely need to toggle signature verification when flashing either the stock theme or the theme with the copied files.

Please backup before applying and use at your own risk. The stock theme is available here

Hopefully I'll find some time later to port some more if your favourite isn't here yet, but I'm not committing to any timeframe!!

Enjoy and Practice Safe Flashing!!

Slightly Modified Gingerbread

This is based on the gingerbread theme, but the clock and ticker text has been changed from white to the grey colour matching the icons. The notification dropdown is also done in a darker colour than stock.

post-780581-1296490255_thumb.png

Download Here

With Transparent Notifications & Grey ClockHere

With Transparent Notifications & White Clock Here