Updated ROM now phone dosnt charge And phone goes blank after call

Guest ztedrool

Guest ztedrool

HI

Im a complete novice so sorry in advance.

I previously had modaco r4 2.1 firmware installed on my phone however I wanted to update the ROM which is did cyanogenMOD-7.0.0-RC1-blade (mod version) , GRH78c (build number), 2.6.32.9-perf (kernal version), 2.3.2 (Android version).

So basically after this my Phone does not charge properly any more which i dont know why i.e using usb harges 1% every hour approx. using phone is same rate, could it be my usb wire is faulty?

Also with this update after a phone call the phone goes blank, although i can disconnect conversation with power button it still remains blank which is when i need to take out battery and replace it every time which is very annoying

any help would be greatly appreciated

Guest hecatae
HI

I previously had modaco r4 2.1 firmware installed on my phone however I wanted to update the ROM which is did cyanogenMOD-7.0.0-RC1-blade (mod version) , GRH78c (build number), 2.6.32.9-perf (kernal version), 2.3.2 (Android version).

So basically after this my Phone does not charge properly any more which i dont know why i.e using usb harges 1% every hour approx. using phone is same rate, could it be my usb wire is faulty?

Also with this update after a phone call the phone goes blank, although i can disconnect conversation with power button it still remains blank which is when i need to take out battery and replace it every time which is very annoying

install Nightly 14 from the 1st page of the cm7 thread http://android.modaco.com/content/zte-blad...ly-14-08-03-11/

Guest alecoss
install Nightly 14 from the 1st page of the cm7 thread http://android.modaco.com/content/zte-blad...ly-14-08-03-11/

I've the same problem with my Orange S. Francisco oled phone.

After install Rom 2.3 cm_blade_full-14 and during calls the screen don't turn on after away from my ear

I tryed to install thi other Rom: