We *must not* lose focus: OMC *still* needs proper unlock solution!

Guest glossywhite

Guest glossywhite

I'm very pleased about the fact that these X-sim and turboSIM devices are providing a solution for a lot of people, but I fear that people may be taking their "eye off the ball", so to speak.

Although these are great devices, I just want to encourage everyone involved in the unlocking project not to give up! :) There *will* be a solution, we just need to work extra hard to make sure we don't become reliant on third-party adaptors, when all it takes is some dedication and outright determination - IT CAN BE DONE! WE NEED TO DO THIS!

I have faith in this community, you're all brilliant people working hard for little or no reward, except the gratitude of others. If I had the knowledge to crack this alone, believe me, I'd do it in a hearbeat, write the PHP code and give you all the calculator! As I am new to algorithms, byte swapping & all that foreign stuff, I just want to tell you all that you're super people, and this is a superb handset.

IT CAN BE DONE! DON'T LET OBFUSCATION AND DISAPPOINTMENT DETER YOU!

God bless you all! :)

Edited by glossywhite

Guest gregorv

Hello

I'm maybe the only one who is waiting of proper unlock ;) . Turbo sim is no go for me.

But I can't help, because I don't understand programming, cracking, hacking ....things.

Kind regards.

Guest philmein

I'm very pleased about the fact that these X-sim and turboSIM devices are providing a solution for a lot of people, but I fear that people may be taking their "eye off the ball", so to speak.

Although these are great devices, I just want to encourage everyone involved in the unlocking project not to give up! :) There *will* be a solution, we just need to work extra hard to make sure we don't become reliant on third-party adaptors, when all it takes is some dedication and outright determination - IT CAN BE DONE! WE NEED TO DO THIS!