Jump to content

www.htccode.com SCAM HTC Tatoo

Guest labaude

Recommended Posts

Guest labaude


I have an HTC Tatoo and needed to unlock it. It was branded and locked by Orange UK.

At the top of this tread, I saw advertising and went to http://www.htccode.com

I trusted the annouce knowing how serious Modaco is.

I paid 20$ with paypal thinking i would be covered and followed every step on there website.

My Imei is not in their database and I have lost 20USD. I was not worried because I though i would be covered by paypal who told me I was not covered because it's not a good !

I have lost 20$ and wanted to let you all know about it so you don't make the same mistake.

What a shame ! Modaco can't make sure that they promote only serious company but they are so good !

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.