Liquid Next Website - Not Available

Guest JackTheMan18

Guest Ma7moud

i won't be home for a few hours but i will start uploading it now and post it here when i'm back, and if someone has it and can upload it should put a link here.

i have LN1.9.2

Guest Dario93

Hi. yes, sorry i just noticed that LN site is down...will discover why.

You can find the last LN rom (1.9.2) on: http://adf.ly/3G0lX

Please do not direct link multiupload link...

About the project...sorry but at the moment...yes is suspended

Thanks for your answer suxsem :) I don't own anymore my Liquid,but I'm trying to help a bit here :)

Good luck with your projects and university! ^_^

Thanks for your answer suxsem :) I don't own anymore my Liquid,but I'm trying to help a bit here :)

Good luck with your projects and university! ^_^

thanks my friend ;) good luck you too :) bye :)

Guest cybertred

I'm new to LiquidNext. I've waited long for a stable ROM for Liquid E and I believe I've founded.

I understand I need a file named update.zip, but I don't find it from the LiquidNext download package. While the official site is down, instruction on how to install LiquidNext went with it. Would someone please kindly post installation instruction?

PS: I have successfully installed Malez Recovery.

Thanks!

thanks my friend ;) good luck you too :) bye :)

Its installation is similar to any other ROM in this forum. If u rename the downloaded file to update.zip, it will install itself when u start Recovery. But you shouldnt do that. Start recovery and manually wipe everything from wipe menu (do not use "wipe all" because it doesnt work properly) Then in flash/test menu Select "Flash zip without sign check from sdcard" an there u can browse any flashable zip file.

Guest cybertred

Thanks. I will try as suggested.