Fastest ROM

Guest Allarddb

Guest Allarddb

Hi!

I am a newbie here and I come from the Netherlands so my english is not very good :$

I'm looking for a ROM what allows Gameloft 3D games fluently and where the camera does work. First I had Energy Blade ROM but the camera doen'nt work there. Now I'm using Swedish Spring but there is the camera upside down. So my question is what is the best ROM I can use? I have a Dutch ZTE Blade GEN 2.

I hope you can understand what I mean..

Greetingz,

Guest Telltale

Go for Swedish Snow as it's already got the improved 3d libs included.

Also you'll want to install a custom launcher like Launcher Pro to speed things up.

Guest agpoli

Hi!

I am a newbie here and I come from the Netherlands so my english is not very good :$

I'm looking for a ROM what allows Gameloft 3D games fluently and where the camera does work. First I had Energy Blade ROM but the camera doen'nt work there. Now I'm using Swedish Spring but there is the camera upside down. So my question is what is the best ROM I can use? I have a Dutch ZTE Blade GEN 2.

I hope you can understand what I mean..

Greetingz,

Guest Allarddb

Choose any gingerbread rom at random (it won't much matter which - CM7 and Swedish Spring are the most popular) and flash this: http://android.modac...3d-performance/

Thanks for that but I have a little problem.

4. Add this @ ur build.prop( use root explorer system/build.prop)

debug.sf.hw=1debug.composition.type=gpuro.secure=0windowsmgr.max_events_per_sec=280debug.performance.tuning=1video.accelerate.hw=1dalvik.vm.verify-bytecode=falsedalvik.vm.dexopt-data-only=1persist.android.strictmode=0ro.min_pointer_dur=1

I install everything but I don't understand step 4. How can I add that code into build.prop?

I hope you can help me with this.

It's because I want to play games like GTA and Brothers In Arms I saw this video on youtube.

And under the video was this:

GTA III Gameplay ZTE Blade

ROM : Elite Blade 2.3.5 s2

OC : 672Mhz