• Memory: ROM 4 GB, ca 2.5GB accessible to the user, RAM 512 MB
  • Supports Micro SD memory card up to 32 GB 
  • 5.0 MP AF camera
  • HD-ljud, Dual Mic
  • Mobile standards: HSDPA (7.2Mbps) /UMTS/ GSM/GPRS/EDGE
  • Audio standards: MP3, AAC, AAC+, midi, wav, AMR-NB
  • Dolby, DLNA
  • Video standards: MPEG4, H.263, H.264
  • Wireless communications standards: Bluetooth™ 2.1, A2DP, GPS, WiFi 802.11 b/g/n
  • Battery capacity: Li-ion1600 mAh
  • FOTA (Firmware Over-the-Air) – funktion som används för att på ett smidigt sätt uppgradera smartphones
  • FM radio

Edited by snowbord

Arm v6

No, MSM7227A is ARmv7 (Cortex A5 1GHz).

MSM 7227A Specifications

Manufacturer: Qualcomm

Family: Snapdragon S1

Architecture: ARMv7

Release Year: 2011

CPU Name: Cortex A5

CPU Speed: 600 ~ 1000 MHz (depends on the manufacturing process)

CPU Cores: 1

Equivalent Speed: 600 ~ 1000 MHz

Technology: 45 nm

GPU Name Adreno 200 Enhanced

Edited by agpoli

Guest Shahmatt

I'm no expert, but those specs seems weak to me.

For the 100 pound mark, it still seems as though the Huawei G300 is king.

There's this new Chinese company called Xiaomi, that seem to also be making interesting products, but I know not the pricing.

What other options are there?

Yeah, this has been available for pre-order (199€) in Finland for quite a while. According to that press release it's 1499 sek = ~180€ in Sweden. That's way too much for a device with those specs.

We'll see if any operator will pick this up here. My current operator sold tens of thousands units of the original Blade. These contracts close by the end of this year. They're going to lose shedload of customers if they don't come up with something similar.

Guest deksman2

I'd have to say that this is what the ZTE Blade 1 should have been in the first place.

If not that, then most definitely the ZTE Blade II.